Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
What do you think of Fauquier’s real estate tax rate of $1.039 per $100 assessed value? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

Archwood Green Barns Farmer's Market

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Producer only Farmer's Market, set in a restored horse barn in The Plains, VA. Over 30 vendors with fresh veggies, baked goods, hot lunches and so much more! Follow us on Facebook for weekly updates on what we have! Open through November 13, 2016
Date(s):
Sunday, March 26, 2017
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, April 16, 2017
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, May 14, 2017
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Address:
4557 Old Tavern Road, The Plains, VA 20198
Phone:
540-253-5289
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2016

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service