Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
What do you think of Fauquier County real estate taxes? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

Bible Study

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Study beginning on Philippians
Monday mornings @ 10:00
Midland UMC:
5435 Midland Rd​, ​Midland, VA 22728​

​We meet in a room that has good heat! The Word and the heat will warm our hearts!
Come and join us.​
Date(s):
Monday, February 26, 2018
10:00 am
Monday, March 5, 2018
10:00 am
Monday, March 12, 2018
10:00 am
Monday, March 19, 2018
10:00 am
Monday, March 26, 2018
10:00 am
Monday, April 2, 2018
10:00 am
Monday, April 9, 2018
10:00 am
Monday, April 16, 2018
10:00 am
Monday, April 23, 2018
10:00 am
Monday, April 30, 2018
10:00 am
Address:
5435 Midland Rd​, ​Midland, VA 22728​
Website:
Phone:
540-827-8555
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
New Bible Study
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service