Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
How do you assess the nation’s economy and its prospects? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

Connectors Club at Giggle N Friends

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Giggle N Friends is excited to offer this class for those Little Ones that have differing abilities (intellectual, developmental, or physical disabilities).
Connectors Club meets every Monday from 1:30 to 2:30 or Thursday’s from 9:30- 10:30.
We offer an environment that allows your child to explore the play yard in their own way. The structured portion of the class will be tailored to fit the needs of those that are participating.
This class will allow Caregivers to connect with each other, share experiences, encourage one another, and feel comfortable while playing with their Little One. Resources and information will be available from The Arc, and Fauquier FRIENDS.
Your first visit is free to ensure that the environment is conducive to your Little One.
$65.00 monthly pass includes: 1 class a week, unlimited open play, and a free gift (while supplies last). Single visit rate of $10.00 per visit. You may register online at http://www.gigglenfriends.com/registration.html
Date(s):
Thursday, June 29, 2017
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday, July 3, 2017
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday, July 10, 2017
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday, July 17, 2017
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday, July 24, 2017
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday, July 31, 2017
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday, August 7, 2017
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday, August 14, 2017
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday, August 21, 2017
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday, August 28, 2017
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday, September 4, 2017
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday, September 11, 2017
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday, September 18, 2017
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday, September 25, 2017
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Address:
560 Broadview Avenue, Lower Level, Warrenton, VA 20186
Website:
Phone:
703-303-0770
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2016

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service