Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Should the Town of Warrenton allow golf carts to use some public streets? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

Fauquier Celebrate Recovery

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
CR is a faith-based, 12 step program for all of us who have been tangled up with hurts that haunt our hearts, hang-ups that cause us pain, and habits that mess up our lives such as: anger, food addiction, codependency, pornography, physical/sexual abuse, chemical dependency, depression, divorce and many other life issues. This program is in over 30,000 churches/prisons worldwide where God's healing power and freedom are available in this "forever family." Our Large Group begins at 7:00 pm followed by men/women's safe/confidential Open Share at 8:00, finishing up with fellowship, fun and food at the cafe. Join us every Tuesday night beginning January 16.
Date(s):
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Address:
30 John Marshall St. Warrenton, VA 20186
Phone:
540-428-5415
Email:
fauquiercelebraterecovery@ gmail.com
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service