Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Do you support the $40-million middle school plan? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

Fauquier Community Thrift Store

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Be sure to stop by and see our ever-changing inventory. We carry a variety of We also carry a variety of clothing, antique furniture, seasonal and vintage clothing, jewelry, pictures and frames, books, furniture, small appliances, household items, home décor and seasonal items. Sales from these items provide monetary support for the Fauquier Community Food Bank.

All donations are 100% tax deductible.

We happily take donations (household or monetary) dropped off at our warehouse on property. Large items can be arranged for pickup within the Warrenton city limits, scheduled within a week’s notice.

We assist in estate sales, after the auction’s completion, helping with clearing the merchandise from that location and moving it to our location for sales.

We are closed on National Holidays.
Date(s):
Saturday, February 16, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, February 18, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, February 22, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, February 25, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, March 1, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, March 4, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, March 8, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, March 11, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, March 18, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, March 25, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, March 29, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, April 1, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, April 5, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, April 8, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, April 15, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, April 19, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, April 22, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, April 26, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, April 29, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, May 3, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, May 6, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, May 10, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, May 13, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Address:
249 East Shirley Avenue, Warrenton, VA 20187
Website:
Phone:
540-359-6054
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service