Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Do you plan to make a donation during the “Give Piedmont Local” fundraising blitz Tuesday, May 2? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

Fauquier Community Thrift Store

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Be sure to stop by and see our ever-changing inventory. We carry a variety of We also carry a variety of clothing, antique furniture, seasonal and vintage clothing, jewelry, pictures and frames, books, furniture, small appliances, household items, home décor and seasonal items. Sales from these items provide monetary support for the Fauquier Community Food Bank.

All donations are 100% tax deductible.

We happily take donations (household or monetary) dropped off at our warehouse on property. Large items can be arranged for pickup within the Warrenton city limits, scheduled within a week’s notice.

We assist in estate sales, after the auction’s completion, helping with clearing the merchandise from that location and moving it to our location for sales.

We are closed on National Holidays.
Date(s):
Thursday, April 27, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, April 28, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, May 1, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, May 5, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, May 8, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, May 12, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, May 15, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, May 19, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, May 22, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, May 26, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, May 29, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, June 2, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, June 5, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, June 9, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, June 12, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, June 16, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, June 19, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, June 23, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, June 26, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, June 30, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, July 3, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, July 7, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, July 10, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, July 14, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, July 17, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, July 21, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, July 24, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Address:
249 East Shirley Avenue, Warrenton, VA 20187
Website:
Phone:
540-359-6054
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2016

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service