Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Will you buy a ticket for the record, $1.6-billion Mega Millions lottery drawing Tuesday, Oct. 23? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

Fauquier Community Thrift Store

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Be sure to stop by and see our ever-changing inventory. We carry a variety of We also carry a variety of clothing, antique furniture, seasonal and vintage clothing, jewelry, pictures and frames, books, furniture, small appliances, household items, home décor and seasonal items. Sales from these items provide monetary support for the Fauquier Community Food Bank.

All donations are 100% tax deductible.

We happily take donations (household or monetary) dropped off at our warehouse on property. Large items can be arranged for pickup within the Warrenton city limits, scheduled within a week’s notice.

We assist in estate sales, after the auction’s completion, helping with clearing the merchandise from that location and moving it to our location for sales.

We are closed on National Holidays.
Date(s):
Monday, October 22, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, October 26, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, October 29, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, November 2, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, November 5, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, November 9, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, November 12, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, November 16, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, November 19, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, November 23, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, November 26, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, November 30, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, December 3, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, December 7, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, December 10, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, December 14, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, December 17, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, December 21, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, December 24, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, December 28, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, December 31, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, January 4, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, January 7, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, January 11, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, January 14, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, January 18, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, January 21, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Address:
249 East Shirley Avenue, Warrenton, VA 20187
Website:
Phone:
540-359-6054
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service