Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Should Warrenton change its zoning ordinance to permit data centers on industrial land? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

Fauquier FISH Food Pantry Open

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Fauquier FISH serves Fauquier County residents who are in need of food assistance with complete, healthy ingredient meal kits along with other food for their family.
Date(s):
Saturday, January 20, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Address:
24 Pelham St, Warrenton, VA 20186
Website:
Phone:
540-347-3474
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2016

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service