Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
How often have you shopped at the Sears in Warrenton? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

Fauquier FISH Food Pantry

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
FISH is a nutrition-based food pantry distributing meal kits with all ingredients to make a meal at home, along with other food. Must be a resident of Fauquier County and provide ID for registration. Check our website for more information.

Open:
Tuesday:9:30am-12:00
Thursday:6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday:9:30am - 12:00
Date(s):
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Address:
24 Pelham Street
Website:
Phone:
540-347-3474
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service