Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Do you agree with the Supreme Court ruling to allow sales taxes on most online purchases? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

Fauquier FISH Food Pantry

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
FISH is a nutrition-based food pantry distributing meal kits with all ingredients to make a meal at home, along with other food. Must be a resident of Fauquier County and provide ID for registration. Check our website for more information.

Open:
Tuesday:9:30am-12:00
Thursday:6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday:9:30am - 12:00
Date(s):
Saturday, June 23, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Address:
24 Pelham Street
Website:
Phone:
540-347-3474
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service