Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
How often have you shopped at the Sears in Warrenton? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

GWCC Friday Networking Group

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
The Greater Warrenton Chamber's Friday Networking Group is a traditional type of networking group with only one business type represented. The group meets every Friday morning at the Fauquier Hospital's Bistro on the Hill. This group is actively seeking new members. For more information about this group, contact Deanna Hammer at 540-272-1514 or .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address). If schools are closed or delayed, this morning event will be canceled.
Date(s):
Friday, April 27, 2018
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, May 4, 2018
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, May 11, 2018
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, May 18, 2018
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, May 25, 2018
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, June 1, 2018
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, June 8, 2018
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, June 15, 2018
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, June 22, 2018
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, June 29, 2018
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, July 6, 2018
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, July 13, 2018
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, July 20, 2018
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Address:
500 Hospital Drive, Warrenton VA 20186
Website:
Phone:
540-229-8915
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service