Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
How do you approach Facebook use? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

Fauquier Pickleball Play

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
October to May: Indoor play at Vint Hill Community Center, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday 9 am – 12 noon. Outdoor play continues through November (weather permitting), on Saturdays, 8am – Noon. Three courts available for the Fauquier County Pickleball Association. No experience necessary, but some agility and eye/hand coordination necessary. Wear comfortable clothing and sturdy sneakers. Guest privileges are available for up to 2 sessions. A one-time fee of $10 for the season to join. Pickleball is a racquet sport combining elements of badminton, tennis, and table tennis. It’s a fun, easy-to-learn game, that can develop into a quick and challenging competition for experienced players.
Date(s):
Saturday, November 17, 2018
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, November 19, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, November 23, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, November 26, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, November 30, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, December 3, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, December 7, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, December 10, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, December 14, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, December 17, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, December 21, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, December 24, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, December 28, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, December 31, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, January 4, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, January 7, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, January 11, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, January 14, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, January 18, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, January 21, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, January 25, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, January 28, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, February 1, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, February 4, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, February 8, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, February 11, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, February 15, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Address:
4235 Aiken Drive, Warrenton, VA
Website:
Phone:
Bob at 540.878.5029
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service