Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
How much time do you spend online during an average day? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

Fauquier Pickleball Play

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
October to May: Indoor play at Vint Hill Community Center, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday 9 am – 12 noon. Outdoor play continues through November (weather permitting), on Saturdays, 8am – Noon. Three courts available for the Fauquier County Pickleball Association. No experience necessary, but some agility and eye/hand coordination necessary. Wear comfortable clothing and sturdy sneakers. Guest privileges are available for up to 2 sessions. A one-time fee of $10 for the season to join. Pickleball is a racquet sport combining elements of badminton, tennis, and table tennis. It’s a fun, easy-to-learn game, that can develop into a quick and challenging competition for experienced players.
Date(s):
Monday, March 25, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, March 29, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, April 1, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, April 5, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, April 8, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, April 15, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, April 19, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, April 22, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, April 26, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, April 29, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, May 3, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, May 6, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, May 10, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, May 13, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, May 20, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, May 24, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, May 27, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, June 3, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 7, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, June 10, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 14, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, June 17, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 21, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, June 24, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Address:
4235 Aiken Drive, Warrenton, VA
Website:
Phone:
Bob at 540.878.5029
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service