Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
How much time do you spend online during an average day? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

Live Local Music Saturday Nights at Orlean Market

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Live music performance from Crossthreaded, local Hume band that plays bluegrass, country and oldies. Starts at 7pm, RSVP for dinner.
Date(s):
Saturday, March 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019
7:00 pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Address:
6855 Leeds Manor Road, Marshall, VA 20115
Website:
Phone:
540-364-2774
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service