Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Do you plan to make a donation during the “Give Piedmont Local” fundraising blitz Tuesday, May 2? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

Mindfulness Meditation

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Held every Tuesday from 2:00-2:45 pm at LFCC's Fauquier Campus. There is no registration, no cost, no prior experience, and open to the public.
Date(s):
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
2:00 pm - 2:45 pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
2:00 pm - 2:45 pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
2:00 pm - 2:45 pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
2:00 pm - 2:45 pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
2:00 pm - 2:45 pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
2:00 pm - 2:45 pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
2:00 pm - 2:45 pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
2:00 pm - 2:45 pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
2:00 pm - 2:45 pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
2:00 pm - 2:45 pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
2:00 pm - 2:45 pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
2:00 pm - 2:45 pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
2:00 pm - 2:45 pm
Address:
6480 College Street, Warrenton, VA 20187
Phone:
540-664-6781
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2016

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service