Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
How much time do you spend online during an average day? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

Music Together Class

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Join us for our fall semester of Music Together® at the WARF. Classes are offered Thursdays from 9am and Saturday at 10am and last approximately 45 minutes. Classes are for children 0-5 with their parents or caregivers. In a Music Together class, you will experience new songs, chants, movement activities,and instrumental jam sessions. The teacher helps adults understand how to participate and the importance of relaxing and enjoying the activities with their children. Register online at http://www.CrescendoMusicLLC.com/register-1
Date(s):
Thursday, March 28, 2019
9:00 am
Saturday, March 30, 2019
10:00 am
Thursday, April 4, 2019
9:00 am
Saturday, April 6, 2019
10:00 am
Thursday, April 11, 2019
9:00 am
Saturday, April 13, 2019
10:00 am
Thursday, April 18, 2019
9:00 am
Saturday, April 20, 2019
10:00 am
Thursday, April 25, 2019
9:00 am
Saturday, April 27, 2019
10:00 am
Thursday, May 2, 2019
9:00 am
Saturday, May 4, 2019
10:00 am
Thursday, May 9, 2019
9:00 am
Saturday, May 11, 2019
10:00 am
Thursday, May 16, 2019
9:00 am
Saturday, May 18, 2019
10:00 am
Thursday, May 23, 2019
9:00 am
Saturday, May 25, 2019
10:00 am
Thursday, May 30, 2019
9:00 am
Saturday, June 1, 2019
10:00 am
Thursday, June 6, 2019
9:00 am
Saturday, June 8, 2019
10:00 am
Thursday, June 13, 2019
9:00 am
Saturday, June 15, 2019
10:00 am
Thursday, June 20, 2019
9:00 am
Saturday, June 22, 2019
10:00 am
Address:
800 Waterloo Road, Warrenton, VA 20186
Website:
Phone:
571-408-3437
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service