Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
What do you think of Fauquier’s real estate tax rate of $1.039 per $100 assessed value? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

New Mom's Club at Giggle N Friends

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Giggle N Freinds is offering a New Mom’s club! Met every Wednesday morning at 9:00 am until 10:00 am. This time slot is designed for new moms with babies under the age of 6 months I invite you to come get out of the house, met new moms, and help stimulate your baby in a new environment. Mingle with other Moms going through the same phases you are, or seek out advice of those who just went through that phase. Giggle N Friends is just as much for mom’s socialization and well being as it is for the Little Ones.
No need to get dolled up, no judgment here; we all know that you are putting your baby’s needs first!
We are offering this club at the special price of $20 for the month; based on the age of the infants and their participation level, therefore we ask that you please refrain from bringing older siblings.
Date(s):
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Address:
560 Broadview Avenue, Lower Level, Warrenton, VA 20186
Website:
Phone:
703-303-0770
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2016

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service