Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
How do you rate President Donald Trump’s performance after 4 months on the job? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

Scrabble at the Marshall Library

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Call for details.
Date(s):
Monday, May 29, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday, June 5, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday, June 12, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday, June 19, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday, June 26, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday, July 3, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday, July 10, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday, July 17, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday, July 24, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday, July 31, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday, August 7, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday, August 14, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday, August 21, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Address:
4133 Rectortown Rd., Marshall, Virginia
Website:
Phone:
540-422-8500
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2016

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service