Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
How do you approach Facebook use? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

Sunday Country Brunch

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Sunday Brunch from 10am to 3pm
RSVP 540-364-2774

~ Crab Cake Eggs Benedict / Veggie Option / Gluten Free Option
~ Blueberry French Toast with house made hash brown & fruit salad
~ Sausage Biscuit Gravy with house made hash brown & fruit salad
~ Bagel & Lox
~ Quiche & House Baked Pies
~ Orlean Breakfast (choice of meat, bread, hash brown and fruit salad
+++Breakfast sandwiches
Mimosa & Sangria all day every day!
Date(s):
Sunday, November 18, 2018
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Address:
6855 Leeds Manor Road
Website:
Phone:
5403642774
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
Country Living
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service