Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Will you have visited an ocean beach this year by summer’s end? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

Fauquier Community Food Bank

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
If you need assistance, you have come to the right place. Not only do we provide food, we also have information on the other social services in the county and we will help you get connected.

Food donations are gladly received Monday - Friday from 10am to 4pm or at our Thrift Store during its normal operating hours: Monday - Friday from 9am to 5pm and Saturdays from 9am to 2pm.

See the Fauquier Community Food Bank website for more information and a list of needed items.

We are also looking for volunteers to serve our clientele on a weekly basis.

We are closed on National Holidays
Date(s):
Monday, July 24, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, July 28, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, July 31, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 4, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, August 7, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 11, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, August 14, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 18, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, August 21, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 25, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, August 28, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 1, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, September 4, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 8, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, September 11, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 15, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, September 18, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 22, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, September 25, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 29, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, October 2, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, October 6, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, October 9, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, October 13, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, October 16, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, October 20, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, October 23, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Address:
249 East Shirley Avenue, Warrenton, VA 20186
Website:
Phone:
540-359-6053
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2016

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service