Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Do you favor passage of the U.S. Senate’s health care reform legislation? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

Trivia night at Northside29 Restaurant -- Every Thursday

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Enjoy great food and Trivia every Thursday evening from 7p-9p at Northside29 Restaurant. Always fun with a wide range of trivia formats including general knowledge questions, picture rounds and ending with an always fun audio round.
Date(s):
Thursday, June 29, 2017
7:00 pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017
7:00 pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017
7:00 pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017
7:00 pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017
7:00 pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017
7:00 pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017
7:00 pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017
7:00 pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017
7:00 pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017
7:00 pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017
7:00 pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017
7:00 pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017
7:00 pm
Address:
5037 Lee Highway • New Baltimore, VA 20187
Website:
Phone:
540-347-3704
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
The Bar at Northside29
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2016

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service