Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Which option do you favor to address aging middle schools in Warrenton? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

USCF Warrenton, VA Chess Club!

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Calling all chess lovers of all ages, beginners through masters!
The United States Chess Federation (USCF) affiliated Warrenton VA Chess Club meets every Thursday from 6:45PM - 10:45PM to host ongoing tournaments! $50 monthly prize to best score! Meet new friends by celebrating a common interest in the greatest game ever invented!
Date(s):
Thursday, August 17, 2017
6:45 pm - 10:45 pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017
6:45 pm - 10:45 pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017
6:45 pm - 10:45 pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017
6:45 pm - 10:45 pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017
6:45 pm - 10:45 pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017
6:45 pm - 10:45 pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017
6:45 pm - 10:45 pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017
6:45 pm - 10:45 pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017
6:45 pm - 10:45 pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017
6:45 pm - 10:45 pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017
6:45 pm - 10:45 pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017
6:45 pm - 10:45 pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017
6:45 pm - 10:45 pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017
6:45 pm - 10:45 pm
Address:
73 Culpeper Street, Warrenton VA 20186
Website:
Phone:
540-660-2822
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
The Warrenton VA Chess Club
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2016

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service