Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
How have the federal income tax law changes affected your 2018 return? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

$10 Yoga Classes at Leeds Episcopal in Markham

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Held at Leeds Episcopal Church in Markham on Rt. 688.

Cost is $10 per class.

Contact instructor for more info
Date(s):
Thursday, April 18, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, April 18, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, April 22, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, April 25, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, April 25, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, April 29, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, May 2, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, May 2, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, May 6, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, May 9, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, May 9, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, May 13, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, May 16, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, May 16, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, May 20, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, May 23, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, May 23, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, May 27, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, May 30, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, May 30, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, June 3, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, June 6, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, June 6, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, June 10, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, June 13, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, June 13, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, June 17, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, June 20, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, June 20, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, June 24, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, June 27, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, June 27, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, July 1, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, July 4, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, July 4, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, July 8, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, July 11, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, July 11, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, July 15, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, July 18, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, July 18, 2019
6:30 pm
Address:
4332 Leeds Manor Road, Markham, VA 22643
Phone:
540-364-1070
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service