Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Do you support the $40-million middle school plan? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

$10 Yoga Classes at Leeds Episcopal in Markham

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Held at Leeds Episcopal Church in Markham on Rt. 688.

Cost is $10 per class.

Contact instructor for more info
Date(s):
Monday, February 18, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, February 21, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, February 21, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, February 25, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, February 28, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, February 28, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, March 4, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, March 7, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, March 7, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, March 11, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, March 14, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, March 14, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, March 18, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, March 21, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, March 21, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, March 25, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, March 28, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, March 28, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, April 1, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, April 4, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, April 4, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, April 8, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, April 11, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, April 11, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, April 15, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, April 18, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, April 18, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, April 22, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, April 25, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, April 25, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, April 29, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, May 2, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, May 2, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, May 6, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, May 9, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, May 9, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, May 13, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, May 16, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, May 16, 2019
6:30 pm
Address:
4332 Leeds Manor Road, Markham, VA 22643
Phone:
540-364-1070
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service