Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
What grade do you give the board of supervisors over the last 3 years? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

$10 Yoga Classes at Leeds Episcopal in Markham

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Held at Leeds Episcopal Church in Markham on Rt. 688.

Cost is $10 per class.

Contact instructor for more info
Date(s):
Monday, December 10, 2018
6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, December 13, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, December 13, 2018
6:30 pm
Monday, December 17, 2018
6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, December 20, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, December 20, 2018
6:30 pm
Monday, December 24, 2018
6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, December 27, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, December 27, 2018
6:30 pm
Monday, December 31, 2018
6:30 pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, January 3, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, January 3, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, January 7, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, January 10, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, January 10, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, January 14, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, January 17, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, January 17, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, January 21, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, January 24, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, January 24, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, January 28, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, January 31, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, January 31, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, February 4, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, February 7, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, February 7, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, February 11, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, February 14, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, February 14, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, February 18, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, February 21, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, February 21, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, February 25, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, February 28, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, February 28, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, March 4, 2019
6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, March 7, 2019
9:30 am
Thursday, March 7, 2019
6:30 pm
Address:
4332 Leeds Manor Road, Markham, VA 22643
Phone:
540-364-1070
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service