Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
How often do you use your mobile phone? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

$10 Yoga Classes at Leeds Episcopal in Markham

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Held at Leeds Episcopal Church in Markham on Rt. 688.

Cost is $10 per class.

Contact instructor for more info
Date(s):
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
9:30 am
Thursday, September 21, 2017
9:30 am
Thursday, September 21, 2017
6:30 pm
Monday, September 25, 2017
6:30 pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
9:30 am
Thursday, September 28, 2017
9:30 am
Thursday, September 28, 2017
6:30 pm
Monday, October 2, 2017
6:30 pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
9:30 am
Thursday, October 5, 2017
9:30 am
Thursday, October 5, 2017
6:30 pm
Monday, October 9, 2017
6:30 pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
9:30 am
Thursday, October 12, 2017
9:30 am
Thursday, October 12, 2017
6:30 pm
Monday, October 16, 2017
6:30 pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
9:30 am
Thursday, October 19, 2017
9:30 am
Thursday, October 19, 2017
6:30 pm
Monday, October 23, 2017
6:30 pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
9:30 am
Thursday, October 26, 2017
9:30 am
Thursday, October 26, 2017
6:30 pm
Monday, October 30, 2017
6:30 pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
9:30 am
Thursday, November 2, 2017
9:30 am
Thursday, November 2, 2017
6:30 pm
Monday, November 6, 2017
6:30 pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
9:30 am
Thursday, November 9, 2017
9:30 am
Thursday, November 9, 2017
6:30 pm
Monday, November 13, 2017
6:30 pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
9:30 am
Thursday, November 16, 2017
9:30 am
Thursday, November 16, 2017
6:30 pm
Monday, November 20, 2017
6:30 pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
9:30 am
Thursday, November 23, 2017
9:30 am
Thursday, November 23, 2017
6:30 pm
Monday, November 27, 2017
6:30 pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
9:30 am
Thursday, November 30, 2017
9:30 am
Thursday, November 30, 2017
6:30 pm
Monday, December 4, 2017
6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
9:30 am
Thursday, December 7, 2017
9:30 am
Thursday, December 7, 2017
6:30 pm
Monday, December 11, 2017
6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
9:30 am
Thursday, December 14, 2017
9:30 am
Thursday, December 14, 2017
6:30 pm
Monday, December 18, 2017
6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
9:30 am
Address:
4332 Leeds Manor Road, Markham, VA 22643
Phone:
540-364-1070
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2016

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service