Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Do you have an American flag at your home? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

$10 Yoga Classes at Leeds Episcopal in Markham

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Held at Leeds Episcopal Church in Markham on Rt. 688.

Cost is $10 per class.

Contact instructor for more info
Date(s):
Monday, June 18, 2018
6:30 pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, June 21, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, June 21, 2018
6:30 pm
Monday, June 25, 2018
6:30 pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, June 28, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, June 28, 2018
6:30 pm
Monday, July 2, 2018
6:30 pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, July 5, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, July 5, 2018
6:30 pm
Monday, July 9, 2018
6:30 pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, July 12, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, July 12, 2018
6:30 pm
Monday, July 16, 2018
6:30 pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, July 19, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, July 19, 2018
6:30 pm
Monday, July 23, 2018
6:30 pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, July 26, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, July 26, 2018
6:30 pm
Monday, July 30, 2018
6:30 pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, August 2, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, August 2, 2018
6:30 pm
Monday, August 6, 2018
6:30 pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, August 9, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, August 9, 2018
6:30 pm
Monday, August 13, 2018
6:30 pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, August 16, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, August 16, 2018
6:30 pm
Monday, August 20, 2018
6:30 pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, August 23, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, August 23, 2018
6:30 pm
Monday, August 27, 2018
6:30 pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, August 30, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, August 30, 2018
6:30 pm
Monday, September 3, 2018
6:30 pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, September 6, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, September 6, 2018
6:30 pm
Monday, September 10, 2018
6:30 pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, September 13, 2018
9:30 am
Thursday, September 13, 2018
6:30 pm
Monday, September 17, 2018
6:30 pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
9:30 am
Address:
4332 Leeds Manor Road, Markham, VA 22643
Phone:
540-364-1070
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service