Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Will you vote in one of the primary elections on Tuesday, June 11? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

Zumba

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Drop in for a Zumba class every Wednesday at Warrenton Community Center
5:15pm—6:15pm, $6 a class!
Benefits of Zumba:
•It’s fun!
•Great for weight loss, 300-600 calories burned in a single hour.
•Tones your entire body.
•Boosts your heart health.
•Helps you de-stress.
•Improves coordination
•Reduces Anxiety
Date(s):
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
5:15 pm - 6:16 pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
5:15 pm - 6:16 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
5:15 pm - 6:16 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
5:15 pm - 6:16 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
5:15 pm - 6:16 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
5:15 pm - 6:16 pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
5:15 pm - 6:16 pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
5:15 pm - 6:16 pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
5:15 pm - 6:16 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
5:15 pm - 6:16 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
5:15 pm - 6:16 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
5:15 pm - 6:16 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
5:15 pm - 6:16 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
5:15 pm - 6:16 pm
Address:
430 E Shirley Ave Warrenton, Va. 20186
Website:
recreation.fauquiercounty.gov
Phone:
540-422-8560
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service