Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Do you agree with the Supreme Court ruling to allow sales taxes on most online purchases? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?
Classifieds » For Sale » Yard Sales

Community Yard sale

COMMUNITY YARD SALE EVERY SATURDAY WEATHER PROVIDING
gravel parking lot beside
GLASCOCK'S GROCERY / NICKS DELI
8294 EAST MAIN ST MARSHALL VA
SET UP 7 AM UNTIL ??
FREE SET UP !!!!
SO COME ON OUT AND SET UP OR
COME DO A LITTLE YARD SALE SHOPPING SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE
No selling of any fire arms
ALL WE ASK IS THAT YOU LEAVE YOUR SPOT THE WAY YOU FIND IT
ALSO STOP IN THE STORE AND GRAB A COLD DRINK OR SOMETHING TO EAT
ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE ASK
HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE !!
Date(s):
Saturday, June 23, 2018
7:00 am
Saturday, June 30, 2018
7:00 am
Saturday, July 7, 2018
7:00 am
Saturday, July 14, 2018
7:00 am
Saturday, July 21, 2018
7:00 am
Saturday, July 28, 2018
7:00 am
Saturday, August 4, 2018
7:00 am
Saturday, August 11, 2018
7:00 am
Saturday, August 18, 2018
7:00 am
Saturday, August 25, 2018
7:00 am
Saturday, September 1, 2018
7:00 am
Saturday, September 8, 2018
7:00 am
Saturday, September 15, 2018
7:00 am
Saturday, September 22, 2018
7:00 am
Address:
8294 east main street Marshall VA 20115

Classifieds

Fauquier County, VA

Place a free classified ad
Local Jobs (90)
Email News Alerts
Enter your email address above to begin receiving
news updates from FauquierNow.com via email.
Friday, June 22
Department of Social Services will add benefits specialists to help with government health insurance expansion
Friday, June 22
County government clinic visits, Fauquier college acceptance rate, new Remington flagpoles and children in foster care
Thursday, June 21
Waterloo Bridge restoration, Timber Fence Trail extension, paving jobs and stoplight synchronization funded
More Fauquier news
Obituaries
Business Directory
Food & Dining
No listings
Health & Medicine
Pro Services
Retail Shopping
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service