Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Should Warrenton change its zoning ordinance to permit data centers on industrial land? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?
Classifieds » For Sale » Yard Sales

Community Yard sale

COMMUNITY YARD SALE EVERY SATURDAY WEATHER PROVIDING
gravel parking lot beside
GLASCOCK'S GROCERY / NICKS DELI
8294 EAST MAIN ST MARSHALL VA
SET UP 7 AM UNTIL ??
FREE SET UP !!!!
SO COME ON OUT AND SET UP OR
COME DO A LITTLE YARD SALE SHOPPING SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE
No selling of any fire arms
ALL WE ASK IS THAT YOU LEAVE YOUR SPOT THE WAY YOU FIND IT
ALSO STOP IN THE STORE AND GRAB A COLD DRINK OR SOMETHING TO EAT
ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE ASK
HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE !!
Date(s):
Saturday, January 20, 2018
7:00 am
Saturday, January 27, 2018
7:00 am
Saturday, February 3, 2018
7:00 am
Saturday, February 10, 2018
7:00 am
Saturday, February 17, 2018
7:00 am
Saturday, February 24, 2018
7:00 am
Saturday, March 3, 2018
7:00 am
Saturday, March 10, 2018
7:00 am
Saturday, March 17, 2018
7:00 am
Saturday, March 24, 2018
7:00 am
Saturday, March 31, 2018
7:00 am
Saturday, April 7, 2018
7:00 am
Saturday, April 14, 2018
7:00 am
Address:
8294 east main street Marshall VA 20115

Classifieds

Fauquier County, VA

Place a free classified ad
Local Jobs (74)
Email News Alerts
Enter your email address above to begin receiving
news updates from FauquierNow.com via email.
Tuesday, January 16
The Fauquier County Circuit Court clerk’s office recorded these real estate transfers Jan. 8-11
Tuesday, January 16
Mt. Zion Baptist Church hosts 29th annual celebration of slain civil rights leader’s legacy
Tuesday, January 16
Warrenton ordinance change would address vacant industrial land along Eastern Bypass and Route 17 Spur
More Fauquier news
Obituaries
Business Directory
Food & Dining
No listings
Health & Medicine
Pro Services
Retail Shopping
© Copyright 2011-2016

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service