Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
How will this summer’s projected spike in gas prices affect you? Vote!
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?
March 14, 2017

Real estate organization presents annual awards

Tom Campbell received the 2016 Realtor of the Year award from the Greater Piedmont Area Association of Realtors.
The Greater Piedmont Area Association of Realtors presented its annual awards during a “Game Changers” party Friday night, March 10, at Fauquier Springs Country Club.

The 2016 GPAAR Honor Society award winners:

• Realtor of the Year – Thomas L. Campbell of Fathom Realty.

• Affiliate of the Year – Cecilia Yost of Commission Express of Prince William.

• Broker of the Year – Charles “Chip” Miller of Piedmont Fine Properties.

• Rookie of the Year – Cherie Beatty of Weichert Realtors.

• Salesperson of the Year – Patti Brown of Long & Foster.

• Silver Award ($2 million to $4.9 million in sales) – Tom Campbell, Sharon Cave, Bonnie Coffey, Christine Daley, Edie Grassi, Barrington Hall, Karen A. Ingram, Allison T. Jensen, Christie Jones, Kara Joseph, Temple Leavell, Gloria Scheer MacNeil, Whitney Petrilli, Steve Ramey, Meredith Schmahl, Christy Shultzaberger, Holly Westergaard, Jan Wilcox and Dana Williams.

• Gold Award ($5 million to $9.9 million) – Amanda J. Brown, Mike Butters, Japreshia E. Clark, Jackie Douglass, John Fischer, Anne Michael Greene, Bud Kreh, Marina Marchesani, Ralph Monaco, Jr., Terrie Owens, Janet Ashby Rehanek, Brenda Rich, Kateland Rich and Alex Wood.

• Platinum Award ($10 million to $14.9 million) – Mary Ann Dubell, Kelly Duckett-Corbin, Tyler Ross, and Dave Wills.

• Diamond Award ($15 million +) – Patti Brown, Christine Duvall, Will Farley, Janet Holden, Becky Miller and Tammy L. Roop.

• Rookie Award – Cherie Beatty (Gold), Kristi Tressler (Silver) and Jennie Wiseman (Silver).

• Broker Award – Ellen Butters, Phyllis Hunt, Chip Miller and Virginia Wright.

• Affiliate Award – Eric Brindley, Nan Fortune, Adele Yost and Cecilia Yost.

Click below to watch slideshow:

Member comments
Please, be polite. Avoid name-calling and profanity.
For credibility, sign your real name; stand behind your comments. Readers will give less credence to anonymous posts.
To comment, please log in or register.
Facebook comments
Enter your email address above to begin receiving
news updates from via email.
Monday, May 21
Piedmont Environmental Council dedicates 3,500 plant native garden to retired Vice President Doug Larson
Friday, May 18
Name change applications, spring festival booths, mental health first aid graduates and precipitation this year
Friday, May 18
Two entrepreneurs merge their home-based bakery businesses in Fifth Street shop
More Fauquier news
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
Crime Log
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Real Estate
For Sale
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Terms of Service