Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Do you support the concept of constructing an amphitheater in Warrenton? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?
« Share this page
Get email news alerts delivered to your inbox.

Obituaries

Fauquier County, Virginia

90, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Farrier and outdoorsman, 57, of Washington, Va.,
died Sunday, August 12, 2018
83, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, August 12, 2018
New Baltimore Garage founder and longtime fire chief, 91, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, August 9, 2018
Retired Air Force Colonel, 76, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Deputy sheriff, 62, of Warrenton,
died Monday, August 6, 2018
97, of Midland,
died Saturday, August 4, 2018
Equestrienne, 63, of Catlett,
died Friday, August 3, 2018
Active church volunteer, 68, of The Plains,
died Friday, August 3, 2018
Construction superintendent, 70, of Nokesville,
died Thursday, August 2, 2018
Banker, 86, of Fairfax,
died Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Active volunteer, 74, of Orlean,
died Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Plumber, 65, of Callao,
died Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Secret Service officer, 74, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, July 29, 2018
U.S. Air Force veteran, 89, of Marshall,
died Saturday, July 28, 2018
U.S. Health Department supervisor, 98, of Midland,
died Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Electronics technician, 82, of Gainesville,
died Tuesday, July 24, 2018
VDOT retiree, 69, of Culpeper,
died Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Real estate broker, 84, of The Plains,
died Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Minister, 81, of Warrenton,
died Monday, July 23, 2018
46, of Front Royal,
died Sunday, July 22, 2018
75, of Catlett,
died Sunday, July 22, 2018
Mortgage broker, of Marshall,
died Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Sales representative, 85, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, July 17, 2018
68, of Bealeton,
died Sunday, July 15, 2018
Artist and musician, 23, of Marshall,
died Friday, July 13, 2018
88,
died Friday, July 13, 2018
Aquascape contractor, 60, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, July 12, 2018
76, of Rehoboth Beach,
died Sunday, July 8, 2018
19, of Midland,
died Friday, July 6, 2018
58, of Midland,
died Friday, July 6, 2018
56, of Bealeton,
died Monday, July 2, 2018
52, of Midland,
died Saturday, June 30, 2018
88, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, June 30, 2018
Plumber, 55, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, June 28, 2018
Next »
« Share this page
Get e-mail news alerts
delivered to your inbox.
Enter your e-mail address
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service