Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Do you support the $40-million middle school plan? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?
« Share this page
Get email news alerts delivered to your inbox.

Obituaries

Fauquier County, Virginia

79, of Warrenton ,
died Wednesday, February 13, 2019
89, of Marshall,
died Sunday, February 10, 2019
59, of Warrenton ,
died Friday, February 8, 2019
Print shop owner, 77, of Marshall,
died Thursday, February 7, 2019
65, of Warrenton ,
died Thursday, February 7, 2019
Florist, 92, of Warrenton ,
died Tuesday, February 5, 2019
69, of Culpeper,
died Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Bookkeeper, 82, of Midland,
died Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Insurance agency owner, 86, of Warrenton ,
died Sunday, February 3, 2019
Plumber, 89, of Amissville,
died Saturday, February 2, 2019
79, of Warrenton ,
died Saturday, February 2, 2019
50, of Warrenton ,
died Thursday, January 31, 2019
Nurse, 84, of Warrenton ,
died Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Crossing guard, 89, of Bealeton,
died Wednesday, January 30, 2019
73, of The Plains,
died Monday, January 28, 2019
77, of Warrenton ,
died Sunday, January 27, 2019
Naval aviator, 95, of Warrenton ,
died Saturday, January 26, 2019
A&P retiree, 83, of Remington,
died Friday, January 25, 2019
Dairy farmer, 101, of Catlett,
died Friday, January 25, 2019
29, of Warrenton ,
died Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Teacher and coach, 37, of Bristow,
died Tuesday, January 22, 2019
68, of Marshall,
died Tuesday, January 22, 2019
95, of Warrenton ,
died Monday, January 21, 2019
60, of Warrenton ,
died Friday, January 18, 2019
Bank branch manager, 83, of Sumerduck,
died Monday, January 14, 2019
71, of Fredericksburg,
died Sunday, January 13, 2019
Instructional aide, 81, of Warrenton ,
died Saturday, January 12, 2019
50, of Remington,
died Saturday, January 12, 2019
Planning consultant, 93, of Warrenton ,
died Friday, January 11, 2019
Equestrienne, 87, of Hume,
died Thursday, January 10, 2019
93, of Warrenton ,
died Thursday, January 10, 2019
Clerk of the court, 68, of Washington, Virginia,
died Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Bank employee, 85, of Marshall,
died Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Hospital billing coordinator, 55, of Linden,
died Monday, January 7, 2019
61, of Front Royal,
died Sunday, January 6, 2019
Next »
« Share this page
Get e-mail news alerts
delivered to your inbox.
Enter your e-mail address
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service