Free! » Place a Classified· Submit News· Add an Event· Share a Photo· Get Email News Alerts« Free!
Home
Obituaries
News
Sports
Opinions
Business
Style
Calendar
Classifieds
FauquierNow.com
Should Virginia consider prohibiting motorists from using all handheld devices? Vote!
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 · Login · Register · Forgot Your Password?
About Us · Advertise
« Share this page
Get email news alerts delivered to your inbox.

Obituaries

Fauquier County, Virginia

Well drilling company owner, 90, of Remington,
died Tuesday, October 21, 2014
71, of Amissville,
died Saturday, October 18, 2014
74, of Marshall,
died Saturday, October 18, 2014
65, of Orlean,
died Friday, October 17, 2014
Horse trainer, 60, of Warrenton,
died Friday, October 17, 2014
Equipment operator, 80, of Bealeton,
died Wednesday, October 15, 2014
84, of Middletown,
died Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Photographer and videographer, 21, of Marshall,
died Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Avid gardener, 97, of Dale City,
died Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Auburn Middle School student, 12, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, October 12, 2014
87, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, October 11, 2014
Outdoorsman, 34, of Warrenton,
died Friday, October 10, 2014
Avid gardener, 89, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Building contractor, 73, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, October 8, 2014
World War II veteran, 94, of Woodbridge,
died Monday, October 6, 2014
Nurse and hospital volunteer, 90, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, October 4, 2014
U.S. Navy veteran, 97, of Rectortown,
died Saturday, October 4, 2014
99, of Warrenton,
died Friday, October 3, 2014
90, of Warrenton,
died Friday, October 3, 2014
Hospice volunteer, 83, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, October 2, 2014
U.S. Navy veteran, 67, of Midland,
died Monday, September 29, 2014
National Guard recruiter, 78, of Remington,
died Thursday, September 25, 2014
84, of Marshall,
died Wednesday, September 24, 2014
91, of Marshall,
died Sunday, September 21, 2014
76, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, September 20, 2014
Aviation mechanic, 51, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, September 18, 2014
Marshall bank employee, 89, of The Plains,
died Saturday, September 13, 2014
School dietician, 82, of Stanley,
died Saturday, September 13, 2014
Legendary huntsman, 94, of Hume,
died Saturday, September 13, 2014
Database manager, 48, of Bealeton,
died Friday, September 12, 2014
World War II veteran, 90, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, September 11, 2014
Teacher and coach, 89, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, September 11, 2014
Mount Vernon president/CEO, 62, of Markham,
died Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Lawyer and farmer, 74, of Orlean,
died Saturday, September 6, 2014
Hunter and woodworker, 76, of Bealeton,
died Friday, September 5, 2014
Next »
« Share this page
Get e-mail news alerts
delivered to your inbox.
Enter your e-mail address
© Copyright 2011-2013

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service