Free! » Place a Classified· Submit News· Add an Event· Share a Photo· Get Email News Alerts« Free!
Home
Obituaries
News
Sports
Opinions
Business
Style
Calendar
Classifieds
FauquierNow.com
Who will win Super Bowl 50 and by how many points? Vote!
Saturday, February 6, 2016 · Login · Register · Forgot Your Password?
About Us · Advertise
« Share this page
Get email news alerts delivered to your inbox.

Obituaries

Fauquier County, Virginia

Warrenton football star, 95, of Bridgewater,
died Friday, January 29, 2016
Teacher, 95, of Warrenton,
died Monday, February 1, 2016
17 months old, of Catlett,
died Sunday, January 31, 2016
80, of Springfield,
died Sunday, January 31, 2016
ER nurse, 62, of Amissville,
died Saturday, January 30, 2016
World traveler, 62, of Blacksburg,
died Thursday, January 28, 2016
St. John member, 75, of Marshall,
died Thursday, January 28, 2016
69, of Marshall,
died Wednesday, January 27, 2016
99, of Nokesville,
died Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Sheriff’s lieutenant, 78, of The Plains,
died Sunday, January 24, 2016
Avon representative, 95, of Culpeper,
died Sunday, January 24, 2016
U.S. Postal Service employee, 69, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, January 24, 2016
75, of Goldvein,
died Saturday, January 23, 2016
Warrenton native, 64, of Chesterfield,
died Saturday, January 23, 2016
89, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, January 21, 2016
84, of Middleburg,
died Wednesday, January 20, 2016
64, of Middleburg,
died Wednesday, January 20, 2016
46, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Technology education teacher, 47, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, January 17, 2016
78, of Jeffersonton,
died Sunday, January 17, 2016
Auctioneer, businessman, 81, of Lavonia, Ga.,
died Saturday, January 16, 2016
Longtime bank employee, 81, of Remington,
died Saturday, January 16, 2016
Equestrienne, 94, of Middleburg,
died Saturday, January 16, 2016
Business owner, 74, of Midland,
died Thursday, January 14, 2016
Roofer, 73, of Reva,
died Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Artist and bowler, 65, of Amissville,
died Sunday, January 10, 2016
CIA retiree, 74, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, January 9, 2016
World War II pilot, 90, of Matthews, N.C.,
died Friday, January 8, 2016
83, of Haywood,
died Friday, January 8, 2016
Former postmaster, 86, of Bealeton,
died Friday, January 8, 2016
Army lieutenant colonel, 82, of Fredericksburg,
died Thursday, January 7, 2016
Business executive, 72, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, January 6, 2016
U.S. Navy veteran, 95, of Casanova,
died Wednesday, January 6, 2016
Singer, gardener, seamstress, 87, of Middleburg,
died Tuesday, January 5, 2016
Marshall Middle School librarian, 72, of Hume,
died Sunday, January 3, 2016
Next »
« Share this page
Get e-mail news alerts
delivered to your inbox.
Enter your e-mail address
© Copyright 2011-2015

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service