Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Which option do you favor to address aging middle schools in Warrenton? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?
« Share this page
Get email news alerts delivered to your inbox.

Obituaries

Fauquier County, Virginia

Ford service manager, 82, of Remington,
died Wednesday, August 16, 2017
92, of Warrenton,
died Monday, August 14, 2017
Dairy farmer, 69, of Catlett,
died Sunday, August 13, 2017
Outdoorsman, 24, of Gainesville,
died Sunday, August 13, 2017
Retired pastor, 76, of Inwood, W.Va,
died Friday, August 11, 2017
Renowned hematologist, 88, of Silver Spring, Md.,
died Friday, August 11, 2017
97, of Warrenton,
died Friday, August 11, 2017
Vietnam veteran, 66, of Washington, Va.,
died Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Merchandiser, 66, of Manassas,
died Tuesday, August 8, 2017
88, of Catlett,
died Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Animal lover, 81, of Warrenton,
died Friday, August 4, 2017
U.S. Air Force veteran, 81, of Warrenton,
died Friday, August 4, 2017
Corporate executive, 84, of Austin, Texas,
died Thursday, August 3, 2017
75, of Midland,
died Wednesday, August 2, 2017
87, of Columbus, Ga.,
died Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Businessman, 70, of Bealeton,
died Thursday, July 27, 2017
World War II nurse, 97, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, July 27, 2017
CIA retiree, 70, of Hume,
died Wednesday, July 26, 2017
CVS manager, 64, of Reva,
died Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Former Warrenton Volunteer Fire Co. Chief, 82, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Master pipefitter, 66, of Warrenton,
died Friday, July 21, 2017
Artist and gardener, 94, of Orlean,
died Tuesday, July 18, 2017
80, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, July 18, 2017
90, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, July 16, 2017
USDA accountant, 90, of Amissville,
died Friday, July 14, 2017
19, of Sumerduck,
died Thursday, July 13, 2017
Accomplished organist, 60, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Gardener, 81, of Marshall,
died Sunday, July 9, 2017
59, of Culpeper,
died Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Newspaper distributor, 75, of Amissville,
died Wednesday, July 5, 2017
89, of Colonial Beach,
died Monday, July 3, 2017
Former Selma, N.C., mayor, 101, of Midland,
died Sunday, July 2, 2017
World War II veteran, 94, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, July 2, 2017
74, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, June 29, 2017
Structural iron worker, 75, of Sumerduck,
died Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Next »
« Share this page
Get e-mail news alerts
delivered to your inbox.
Enter your e-mail address
© Copyright 2011-2016

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service