Free! » Place a Classified· Submit News· Add an Event· Share a Photo· Get Email News Alerts« Free!
Home
Obituaries
News
Sports
Opinions
Business
Style
Calendar
Classifieds
FauquierNow.com
Do you agree with the decision to raise liquor prices in Virginia to help balance the state budget? Vote!
Friday, November 21, 2014 · Login · Register · Forgot Your Password?
About Us · Advertise
« Share this page
Get email news alerts delivered to your inbox.

Obituaries

Fauquier County, Virginia

Avid outdoorsman, 66, of Amissville,
died Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Business owner, 80, of Amissville,
died Monday, November 17, 2014
Businessman, 84, of Middleburg,
died Sunday, November 16, 2014
U.S. Marine Corps veteran, 60, of Remington,
died Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Boy Scout leader, 82, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Former FBI employee, 93, of Haymarket,
died Monday, November 10, 2014
World War II veteran, 88, of Staunton,
died Monday, November 10, 2014
97, of Marshall,
died Sunday, November 9, 2014
World War II Army Air Corps veteran, 86, of Culpeper,
died Friday, November 7, 2014
55, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Construction superintendent, 52, of Haymarket,
died Monday, November 3, 2014
U.S. Navy veteran, 67, of Stephens City,
died Tuesday, October 28, 2014
FBI unit chief, 90, of Warrenton,
died Monday, October 27, 2014
Retired federal employee, 85, of Warrenton,
died Monday, October 27, 2014
87, of Bealeton,
died Friday, October 24, 2014
Marshall IGA founder, 84, of Marshall,
died Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Well drilling company owner, 90, of Remington,
died Tuesday, October 21, 2014
85, of Warrenton,
died Monday, October 20, 2014
71, of Amissville,
died Saturday, October 18, 2014
74, of Marshall,
died Saturday, October 18, 2014
65, of Orlean,
died Friday, October 17, 2014
Horse trainer, 60, of Warrenton,
died Friday, October 17, 2014
Equipment operator, 80, of Bealeton,
died Wednesday, October 15, 2014
84, of Middletown,
died Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Photographer and videographer, 21, of Marshall,
died Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Avid gardener, 97, of Dale City,
died Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Auburn Middle School student, 12, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, October 12, 2014
87, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, October 11, 2014
Outdoorsman, 34, of Warrenton,
died Friday, October 10, 2014
Avid gardener, 89, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Building contractor, 73, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, October 8, 2014
World War II veteran, 94, of Woodbridge,
died Monday, October 6, 2014
Nurse and hospital volunteer, 90, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, October 4, 2014
U.S. Navy veteran, 97, of Rectortown,
died Saturday, October 4, 2014
99, of Warrenton,
died Friday, October 3, 2014
Next »
« Share this page
Get e-mail news alerts
delivered to your inbox.
Enter your e-mail address
© Copyright 2011-2013

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service