Free! » Place a Classified· Submit News· Add an Event· Share a Photo· Get Email News Alerts« Free!
Home
Obituaries
News
Sports
Opinions
Business
Style
Calendar
Classifieds
FauquierNow.com
Will Bob and Maureen McDonnell succeed in appeals of their corruption convictions? Vote!
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 · Login · Register · Forgot Your Password?
About Us · Advertise
« Share this page
Get email news alerts delivered to your inbox.

Obituaries

Fauquier County, Virginia

Civitan leader, 67, of Midland,
died Monday, March 2, 2015
73, of Midland,
died Monday, March 2, 2015
Artist and avid reader, 52, of Midland,
died Sunday, March 1, 2015
U.S. Air Force veteran, 77, of South Riding,
died Friday, February 27, 2015
79, of Midland,
died Thursday, February 26, 2015
City of Fairfax retiree, 73, of Midland,
died Monday, February 23, 2015
Fauquier native, 75, of Louisa,
died Monday, February 23, 2015
92, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, February 22, 2015
Security guard, 91, of Culpeper,
died Saturday, February 21, 2015
DAR member, 97, of The Plains,
died Friday, February 20, 2015
Vehicle body mechanic, 80, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, February 19, 2015
50, of Jeffersonton,
died Tuesday, February 17, 2015
74, of Midland,
died Monday, February 16, 2015
Student, 8, of Jeffersonton,
died Sunday, February 15, 2015
Avid outdoorsman, 53, of Amissville,
died Friday, February 13, 2015
89, of Warrenton,
died Friday, February 13, 2015
90, of Catlett,
died Sunday, February 8, 2015
Cryptologist, 88, of Nokesville,
died Sunday, February 8, 2015
Nurse, 89, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, February 7, 2015
Biologist, 35, of Middleburg,
died Friday, February 6, 2015
The Plains native, 86, of Front Royal,
died Friday, February 6, 2015
Retired Navy Lieutenant Commander, 80, of Flint Hill,
died Friday, February 6, 2015
CIA retiree, 88, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, February 5, 2015
Registered nurse, 75, of The Plains,
died Thursday, February 5, 2015
Walmart greeter, 82, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, February 4, 2015
World traveler, 82, of Jeffersonton,
died Monday, February 2, 2015
Industrial engineer, 82, of Broad Run,
died Saturday, January 31, 2015
Secretary, 71, of Amissville,
died Thursday, January 29, 2015
65, of Catlett,
died Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Nokesville native, 80, of Arkansas,
died Monday, January 26, 2015
85, of Warrenton,
died Monday, January 26, 2015
Former Rectortown resident, 83, of Belleview, Fla.,
died Friday, January 23, 2015
Parts manager, 48, of Bealeton,
died Thursday, January 22, 2015
Licensed wildlife rehabilitator, 55, of Centreville,
died Thursday, January 22, 2015
General contractor, 53, of Remington,
died Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Next »
« Share this page
Get e-mail news alerts
delivered to your inbox.
Enter your e-mail address
© Copyright 2011-2015

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service