Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Does county government have an obligation to build a public sewer system in Catlett and Calverton? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?
« Share this page
Get email news alerts delivered to your inbox.

Obituaries

Fauquier County, Virginia

Wallpaper hanger, 81, of Warrantor,
died Monday, January 16, 2017
Art teacher, 37, of Amissville,
died Monday, January 16, 2017
World War II veteran, 96, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, January 15, 2017
77, of Bealeton,
died Saturday, January 14, 2017
Retired deputy sheriff, 66, of Bealeton,
died Friday, January 13, 2017
Registered nurse, 73, of Marshall,
died Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Mechanic, 75, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Business owner, 77, of Flint Hill,
died Monday, January 9, 2017
FBI fingerprint technician, 85, of Fair Oaks,
died Monday, January 9, 2017
Baptist minister, 87, of Rivesville, W.Va.,
died Friday, January 6, 2017
77, of Catlett,
died Friday, January 6, 2017
Communications supervisor, 82, of Durham, N.C.,
died Thursday, January 5, 2017
85, of Catlett,
died Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Marine Corps veteran, 78, of Catlett,
died Tuesday, January 3, 2017
48, of Amissville,
died Tuesday, January 3, 2017
56, of Linden,
died Sunday, January 1, 2017
School transportation worker, 65, of Warrenton,
died Friday, December 30, 2016
U.S. Army veteran, 78, of Warenton,
died Wednesday, December 28, 2016
88, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, December 25, 2016
Utility manager, 48, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, December 25, 2016
U.S. Navy veteran, 89, of Amissville,
died Saturday, December 24, 2016
U.S. Navy veteran, 51, of Culpeper,
died Friday, December 23, 2016
Fire chief, 82, of Marshall,
died Friday, December 23, 2016
Church leader, 77, of Bealeton,
died Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Accountant, 57, of Colonial Beach,
died Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Avid horsewoman, 69, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, December 20, 2016
56, of Bealeton,
died Monday, December 19, 2016
74, of Catlett,
died Sunday, December 18, 2016
Musician and business owner, 61, of Jeffersonton,
died Friday, December 16, 2016
Elementary school teacher, 83, of Warrenton,
died Friday, December 16, 2016
39, of Haymarket,
died Friday, December 16, 2016
Avid traveler, 81, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, December 15, 2016
Avid gardener and traveler, 79, of The Plains,
died Thursday, December 15, 2016
United Methodist pastor, 78, of Bealeton,
died Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Accomplished horsewoman, 75, of Casanova,
died Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Next »
« Share this page
Get e-mail news alerts
delivered to your inbox.
Enter your e-mail address
© Copyright 2011-2016

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service