Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Do you agree with the Supreme Court ruling to allow sales taxes on most online purchases? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?
« Share this page
Get email news alerts delivered to your inbox.

Obituaries

Fauquier County, Virginia

Horseman, 77, of The Plains,
died Monday, June 18, 2018
79, of Bealeton,
died Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Bealeton, 77, of Cleaning service owner,
died Monday, June 11, 2018
91, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, June 10, 2018
Heavy equipment operator, 21, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, June 10, 2018
Attorney, 80, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, June 9, 2018
69, of Bealeton,
died Friday, June 8, 2018
Avid outdoorsman, 71, of Midland,
died Friday, June 8, 2018
73, of Amissville,
died Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Daycare provider, 34, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Elevator mechanic, 69, of Broad Run,
died Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Veterinarian, 77, of Elizabethtown, N.C.,
died Monday, June 4, 2018
89, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, June 3, 2018
84, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, June 2, 2018
71, of Castleton,
died Friday, June 1, 2018
Educator, 80, of Marshall,
died Thursday, May 31, 2018
Artist, 62, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Heavy equipment operator, 82, of Sumerduck,
died Monday, May 28, 2018
54, of Front Royal,
died Monday, May 28, 2018
Safety coordinator, 58, of Midland,
died Sunday, May 27, 2018
Marine Corps veteran and Realtor, 54, of Marshall,
died Thursday, May 24, 2018
70, of Nokesville,
died Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Museum founder and Marine veteran, 87, of Marshall,
died Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Warrenton native, 76, of Middlebury, Connecticut,
died Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Horse enthusiast, 91, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Carpenter, 85, of Marshall,
died Sunday, May 20, 2018
Artist, 70, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, May 19, 2018
of Pennsylvania,
died Saturday, May 19, 2018
83, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, May 15, 2018
57, of Harpers Ferry,
died Sunday, May 13, 2018
Automotive machinist, 73, of Marshall,
died Saturday, May 12, 2018
USO entertainer, 93, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, May 12, 2018
Farmer and gardener, 73, of Rixeyville,
died Saturday, May 12, 2018
Stone mason, 96, of Manassas,
died Friday, May 11, 2018
U.S. Marine Corps veteran, 87, of Amissville,
died Thursday, May 10, 2018
Next »
« Share this page
Get e-mail news alerts
delivered to your inbox.
Enter your e-mail address
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service