Free! » Place a Classified· Submit News· Add an Event· Share a Photo· Get Email News Alerts« Free!
Home
Obituaries
News
Sports
Opinions
Business
Style
Calendar
Classifieds
FauquierNow.com
How do you rate Fauquier public schools, which resumed classes Aug. 17? Vote!
Monday, August 31, 2015 · Login · Register · Forgot Your Password?
About Us · Advertise
« Share this page
Get email news alerts delivered to your inbox.

Obituaries

Fauquier County, Virginia

Avid gardener, 90, of Bealeton,
died Thursday, August 27, 2015
79, of Bealeton,
died Sunday, August 23, 2015
Bealeton mail carrier, 93, of Culpeper,
died Friday, August 21, 2015
59 and 56, of Floyd,
died Friday, August 21, 2015
Nurse and hospital administrator, 90, of Warenton,
died Tuesday, August 18, 2015
U.S. Navy veteran, 45, of Warrenton,
died Monday, August 17, 2015
Roofing contractor, 84, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, August 15, 2015
99, of Warrenton,
died Friday, August 14, 2015
Mt. Zion Baptist Church usher, 85, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Night school director, 70, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Prepress stripper, 72, of Bealeton,
died Monday, August 10, 2015
Postal clerk, 55, of Richardsville,
died Monday, August 10, 2015
Cell tower technician, 27, of Wake, Va.,
died Sunday, August 9, 2015
Fauquier High School custodian, 54, of Luray,
died Saturday, August 8, 2015
19, of Warrenton,
died Friday, August 7, 2015
Motel manager, 62, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Heavy equipment supervisor, 53, of Nokesville,
died Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Bookkeeper, 83, of Annandale,
died Wednesday, August 5, 2015
96, of Arlington,
died Wednesday, August 5, 2015
80, of Catlett,
died Wednesday, August 5, 2015
101st Airborne veteran, 70, of Bealeton,
died Monday, August 3, 2015
Skilled tradesman, 33, of Winchester,
died Saturday, August 1, 2015
Teacher and equestrienne, 88, of Catharpin,
died Friday, July 31, 2015
46, of Marshall,
died Friday, July 31, 2015
Clothing buyer and fashion consultant, 87, of Warrenton,
died Friday, July 31, 2015
19, of Warrenton,
died Friday, July 31, 2015
World War II veteran, 91, of Linden,
died Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Agricultural consultant, 83, of Warrenton,
died Monday, July 27, 2015
United Methodist leader, 93, of Warrenton,
died Monday, July 27, 2015
Avid gardener, 89, of Warrenton,
died Monday, July 27, 2015
Minster, 70, of Bealeton,
died Monday, July 27, 2015
77, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, July 26, 2015
U.S. Marine Corps veteran, 80, of Warrenton,
died Friday, July 24, 2015
Firefighter, 90, of Jeffersonton,
died Thursday, July 23, 2015
Heavy equipment operator, 65, of Bealeton,
died Thursday, July 23, 2015
Next »
« Share this page
Get e-mail news alerts
delivered to your inbox.
Enter your e-mail address
© Copyright 2011-2015

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service