Free! » Place a Classified· Submit News· Add an Event· Share a Photo· Get Email News Alerts« Free!
Home
Obituaries
News
Sports
Opinions
Business
Style
Calendar
Classifieds
FauquierNow.com
How do you rate your home internet service? Vote!
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 · Login · Register · Forgot Your Password?
About Us · Advertise
« Share this page
Get email news alerts delivered to your inbox.

Obituaries

Fauquier County, Virginia

Contractor and farmer, 56, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, August 27, 2016
72, of Upperville,
died Friday, August 26, 2016
Artist, 70, of Sumeruck,
died Thursday, August 25, 2016
Nurse, 82, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, August 20, 2016
Vietnam War veteran, 74, of Remington,
died Thursday, August 18, 2016
Bank employee, 68, of Bealeton,
died Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Dental assistant, 91, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Musician and worship leader, 31, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, August 16, 2016
88, of Warrenton,
died Monday, August 15, 2016
28, of Bealeton,
died Sunday, August 14, 2016
Farmer and contractor, 84, of Sumerduck,
died Sunday, August 14, 2016
68, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, August 14, 2016
Former newspaper employee, 88, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, August 13, 2016
Union Carbide retiree, 96, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, August 13, 2016
80, of Warrenton,
died Friday, August 12, 2016
Radiology assistant, 66, of Reston,
died Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Electrical engineer, 95, of Warrenton,
died Monday, August 8, 2016
Pianist and historian, 94, of Warrenton,
died Friday, August 5, 2016
Realtor and softball coach, 68, of Warrenton,
died Friday, August 5, 2016
Election official and volunteer, 93, of Warrenton,
died Friday, August 5, 2016
Texaco manager, 76, of Warrenton,
died Friday, August 5, 2016
Formerly of Fauquier, 68, of Manchester, Pa.,
died Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Church employee, 69, of Bealeton,
died Monday, August 1, 2016
Arts patron and volunteer, 90, of Warrenton,
died Monday, August 1, 2016
U.S. Army veteran, 83, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, July 31, 2016
Massage and occupational therapist, 66, of Flint Hill,
died Saturday, July 30, 2016
Department of Defense retiree, 83, of Goldvein,
died Friday, July 29, 2016
61, of Amissville,
died Thursday, July 28, 2016
67, of Jeffersonton,
died Wednesday, July 27, 2016
National Geographic manager, 95, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Avid gardener, 95, of The Plains,
died Tuesday, July 26, 2016
60, of Herndon,
died Monday, July 25, 2016
Farmer, 58, of Delaplane,
died Sunday, July 24, 2016
Sports memorabilia collector, 53, of Bealeton,
died Saturday, July 23, 2016
Nurse's Aide, 95, of Warrenton,
died Friday, July 22, 2016
Next »
« Share this page
Get e-mail news alerts
delivered to your inbox.
Enter your e-mail address
© Copyright 2011-2016

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service