Free! » Place a Classified· Submit News· Add an Event· Share a Photo· Get Email News Alerts« Free!
Home
Obituaries
News
Sports
Opinions
Business
Style
Calendar
Classifieds
FauquierNow.com
Should federal prosecutors seek to retry former Gov. Bob McDonnell on corruption charges? Vote!
Thursday, June 30, 2016 · Login · Register · Forgot Your Password?
About Us · Advertise
« Share this page
Get email news alerts delivered to your inbox.

Obituaries

Fauquier County, Virginia

Antique dealer, 86, of Amissville,
died Monday, June 27, 2016
73, of Bealeton,
died Saturday, June 25, 2016
Floral designer, 61, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Fauquier High graduate, 40, of Washington, D.C.,
died Sunday, June 19, 2016
U.S. Army veteran, 68, of Goldvein,
died Sunday, June 19, 2016
Fauquier library volunteer, 89, of Dinwiddie,
died Friday, June 17, 2016
91, of The Plains,
died Thursday, June 16, 2016
Landscaping company owner, 54, of Mount Solon,
died Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Hair salon owner, 91, of Calverton,
died Sunday, June 12, 2016
Marine Corps veteran, 84, of Hume,
died Sunday, June 12, 2016
World War II veteran, 92, of Charlottesville,
died Saturday, June 11, 2016
Animal lover, 90, of Catlett,
died Thursday, June 9, 2016
College professor, 80, of Amissville,
died Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Marine lieutenant colonel, 95, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Human resources specialist, 51, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, June 5, 2016
Broadcast engineer, 88, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, June 4, 2016
Sales representative, 64, of Midland,
died Friday, June 3, 2016
Town utilities superintendent and Boy Scout leader, 88, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Piccadilly Ltd. owner, 76, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, June 1, 2016
85, of Midland,
died Monday, May 30, 2016
Medical technologist, 95, of Delaplane,
died Friday, May 27, 2016
First-grade teacher, 88, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Attorney and traveler, 70, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, May 25, 2016
91, of Sumerduck,
died Sunday, May 22, 2016
Car buff, 60, of Amissville,
died Friday, May 20, 2016
75, of Marshall,
died Thursday, May 19, 2016
Engineer, 72, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, May 19, 2016
Florist, 64, of Remington,
died Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Physicist and CIA analyst, 65, of Centreville,
died Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Charity president, 71, of Bealeton,
died Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Village store owner, 72, of Greenwich,
died Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Active volunteer, 67, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, May 17, 2016
The What-Not Shop owner, active at St. John, 95, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, May 17, 2016
U.S. Marine Corps veteran, 88, of Warrenton,
died Monday, May 16, 2016
Animal lover, 74, of Mineral,
died Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Next »
« Share this page
Get e-mail news alerts
delivered to your inbox.
Enter your e-mail address
© Copyright 2011-2016

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service