Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
What do you plan for Thanksgiving? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?
« Share this page
Get email news alerts delivered to your inbox.

Obituaries

Fauquier County, Virginia

85, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, November 14, 2017
65, of Culpeper,
died Tuesday, November 14, 2017
IT specialist, 37, of Catlett,
died Monday, November 13, 2017
HVAC technician, 27, of Warrenton,
died Monday, November 13, 2017
69, of Bealeton,
died Sunday, November 12, 2017
49, of Catlett,
died Saturday, November 11, 2017
AT&T financial engineer, 77, of Delaplane,
died Friday, November 10, 2017
82, of Remington,
died Thursday, November 9, 2017
State Department employee, 44, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, November 9, 2017
85, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Baptist pastor, 89, of Gainesville,
died Monday, November 6, 2017
Computer programmer, 70, of Delaplane,
died Monday, November 6, 2017
U.S. Army veteran, 87, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, November 5, 2017
83, of Spotsylvania,
died Sunday, November 5, 2017
69, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, November 4, 2017
Training center retiree, 85, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, November 4, 2017
84, of Jefferson ton,
died Thursday, November 2, 2017
Inventor and entrepreneur, 75, of Sumerduck,
died Tuesday, October 31, 2017
89, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Engineer, 68, of Delaplane,
died Monday, October 30, 2017
69, of Amissville,
died Saturday, October 28, 2017
78, of Realtor,
died Friday, October 27, 2017
57, of Bealeton,
died Friday, October 27, 2017
Retired Army colonel, 68, of Locust Grove,
died Friday, October 27, 2017
Warrenton Training Center retiree, 84, of Amissville,
died Friday, October 27, 2017
Apprentice plumber, 19, of Midland,
died Thursday, October 26, 2017
96, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Inventor and entrepreneur, 89, of Greenwich,
died Tuesday, October 24, 2017
51, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Asset protection manager, 62, of Middletown,
died Monday, October 23, 2017
U.S. Air Force veteran, 89, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, October 21, 2017
Machinist, 91, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, October 21, 2017
Bus driver, 65, of Culpeper,
died Saturday, October 21, 2017
35, of Warrenton,
died Friday, October 20, 2017
88, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, October 19, 2017
Next »
« Share this page
Get e-mail news alerts
delivered to your inbox.
Enter your e-mail address
© Copyright 2011-2016

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service