Free! » Place a Classified· Submit News· Add an Event· Share a Photo· Get Email News Alerts« Free!
Home
Obituaries
News
Sports
Opinions
Business
Style
Calendar
Classifieds
FauquierNow.com
Would a third political party better represent your views than Democrats or Republicans? Vote!
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 · Login · Register · Forgot Your Password?
About Us · Advertise
« Share this page
Get email news alerts delivered to your inbox.

Obituaries

Fauquier County, Virginia

Pastor, 94, of Richmond,
died Tuesday, September 2, 2014
National Guard recruiter, 78, of Remington,
died Thursday, September 25, 2014
84, of Marshall,
died Wednesday, September 24, 2014
91, of Marshall,
died Sunday, September 21, 2014
76, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, September 20, 2014
Aviation mechanic, 51, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, September 18, 2014
Marshall bank employee, 89, of The Plains,
died Saturday, September 13, 2014
School dietician, 82, of Stanley,
died Saturday, September 13, 2014
Legendary huntsman, 94, of Hume,
died Saturday, September 13, 2014
Database manager, 48, of Bealeton,
died Friday, September 12, 2014
World War II veteran, 90, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, September 11, 2014
Teacher and coach, 89, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, September 11, 2014
Mount Vernon president/CEO, 62, of Markham,
died Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Lawyer and farmer, 74, of Orlean,
died Saturday, September 6, 2014
Hunter and woodworker, 76, of Bealeton,
died Friday, September 5, 2014
Insurance agency owner, 82, of Warrenton,
died Friday, August 29, 2014
Woman of prayer, 04, of Phoenix, Ariz.,
died Friday, August 29, 2014
68, of Warrenton,
died Friday, August 29, 2014
Plumbing contractor, 77, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, August 26, 2014
85, of Marshall,
died Tuesday, August 26, 2014
U.S. Air Force veteran, 71, of Warrenton,
died Monday, August 25, 2014
Writer, investor and salesman, 92, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, August 24, 2014
89, of Warrenton,
died Friday, August 22, 2014
Nursing assistant, 45, of Fredericksburg,
died Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Airline pilot, 77, of Warrenton,
died Monday, August 18, 2014
State police captain, 92, of Walkerton,
died Monday, August 18, 2014
AirPrime Solutions president, 51, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, August 16, 2014
Avid golfer, 93, of Markham,
died Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Commissioner of Revenue, 88, of Casanova,
died Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Minister, 78, of Bealeton,
died Monday, August 11, 2014
58, of Goldvein,
died Friday, August 8, 2014
Nursery school founder, 82, of Warrenton,
died Friday, August 8, 2014
105, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, August 7, 2014
Software engineer, 76, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, August 6, 2014
U.S. Army veteran, 74, of Chantilly,
died Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Next »
« Share this page
Get e-mail news alerts
delivered to your inbox.
Enter your e-mail address
© Copyright 2011-2013

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service