Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
How do you rate President Donald Trump’s performance after 4 months on the job? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?
« Share this page
Get email news alerts delivered to your inbox.

Obituaries

Fauquier County, Virginia

« Previous | Next »
U.S. Army veteran, 69, of Warrenton,
died Monday, April 17, 2017
70, of Linden,
died Monday, April 17, 2017
50, of Amissville,
died Monday, April 17, 2017
Teacher, 43, of Rixeyville,
died Sunday, April 16, 2017
World War II veteran, 96, of Rucversville,
died Thursday, April 13, 2017
78, of Warrenton,
died Monday, April 10, 2017
U.S. Army veteran, 76, of Bealeton,
died Saturday, April 8, 2017
95, of Jefferson ton,
died Saturday, April 8, 2017
Horseman, 87, of Warrenton,
died Friday, April 7, 2017
Farmer, 85, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, April 6, 2017
Loan officer, 69, of Warrenton,
died Monday, April 3, 2017
Transportation manager, 59, of Culpeper,
died Sunday, April 2, 2017
Farmer, 91, of Delaplane,
died Thursday, March 30, 2017
Administrative secretary, 94, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Secretary, 67, of Remington,
died Monday, March 27, 2017
Engineering executive, 85, of Warrenton,
died Monday, March 27, 2017
Administrative assistant, 47, of Remington,
died Sunday, March 26, 2017
Senior laboratory technician, 48, of Catlett,
died Friday, March 24, 2017
World War II veteran, 92, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Avid bowler, 79, of Crescent Valley, Nev.,
died Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Retired U.S. Army colonel, 88, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, March 19, 2017
Writer, 69, of Marshall,
died Friday, March 17, 2017
84, of Amissville,
died Thursday, March 16, 2017
73, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Bank executive, 93, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Warrenton Training Center retiree, 74, of Remington,
died Tuesday, March 14, 2017
80, of Remington,
died Tuesday, March 14, 2017
52, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, March 12, 2017
World War II veteran, 90, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, March 12, 2017
S&L vice president, 94, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, March 11, 2017
73, of Sumerduck,
died Friday, March 10, 2017
89, of Berryville,
died Thursday, March 9, 2017
85, of Amissville,
died Thursday, March 9, 2017
Active volunteer, 92, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, March 9, 2017
Retired CIA agent, 78, of Manassas,
died Thursday, March 9, 2017
« Previous | Next »
« Share this page
Get e-mail news alerts
delivered to your inbox.
Enter your e-mail address
© Copyright 2011-2016

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service