Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
How do you assess the nation’s economy and its prospects? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?
« Share this page
Get email news alerts delivered to your inbox.

Obituaries

Fauquier County, Virginia

« Previous | Next »
87, of Culpeper,
died Monday, May 15, 2017
Election official, 68, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, May 13, 2017
Air Force colonel, 97, of Spotsylvania,
died Saturday, May 13, 2017
World War II veteran, 91, of Warrenton,
died Friday, May 12, 2017
Federal government employee, 87, of Alexandria,
died Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Outdoorsman, 54, of Amissville,
died Monday, May 8, 2017
Statement examiner, 77, of Amissville,
died Sunday, May 7, 2017
Town utilities superintendent, 58, of Jefferson ton,
died Sunday, May 7, 2017
Grocery manager, 77, of Remington,
died Saturday, May 6, 2017
75, of Gainesville,
died Saturday, May 6, 2017
Administrative assistant, 78, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, May 2, 2017
AT&T employee, 86, of Warrenton,
died Monday, May 1, 2017
U.S. Army lieutenant colonel, 90, of Blackwood, N.J.,
died Monday, May 1, 2017
Heavy equipment operator, 74, of Linden,
died Monday, May 1, 2017
91, of Hyattsville, Md.,
died Friday, April 28, 2017
Coach and teacher, 82, of Warrenton,
died Friday, April 28, 2017
Presbyterian pastor, 81, of Catlett,
died Friday, April 28, 2017
Liberty High School student, 16, of Warrenton,
died Friday, April 28, 2017
72, of Lancaster,
died Monday, April 24, 2017
Sales executive, 52, of Warrenton,
died Monday, April 24, 2017
85, of Warrenton,
died Monday, April 24, 2017
Church choir member, 78, of Marshall,
died Sunday, April 23, 2017
Laboratory administrator, 81, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, April 23, 2017
New Baltimore, 69, of CIA contractor,
died Friday, April 21, 2017
50, of Goldvein,
died Friday, April 21, 2017
Avid gardener and traveler, 78, of Midland,
died Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Avid hunter, golfer, 66, of Midland,
died Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Baptist minister, 83, of Bridgewater,
died Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Navy Lieutenant Commander, 86, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, April 19, 2017
U.S. Army veteran, 69, of Warrenton,
died Monday, April 17, 2017
70, of Linden,
died Monday, April 17, 2017
50, of Amissville,
died Monday, April 17, 2017
Teacher, 43, of Rixeyville,
died Sunday, April 16, 2017
World War II veteran, 96, of Rucversville,
died Thursday, April 13, 2017
78, of Warrenton,
died Monday, April 10, 2017
« Previous | Next »
« Share this page
Get e-mail news alerts
delivered to your inbox.
Enter your e-mail address
© Copyright 2011-2016

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service