Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Do you plan to make a donation during the “Give Piedmont Local” fundraising blitz Tuesday, May 2? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?
« Share this page
Get email news alerts delivered to your inbox.

Obituaries

Fauquier County, Virginia

« Previous | Next »
85, of Amissville,
died Thursday, March 9, 2017
Active volunteer, 92, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, March 9, 2017
Retired CIA agent, 78, of Manassas,
died Thursday, March 9, 2017
Construction foreman, 61, of Bealeton,
died Thursday, March 9, 2017
Avid gardener, 97, of Amissville,
died Tuesday, March 7, 2017
81, of Vienna,
died Friday, March 3, 2017
Avid sailor, 53, of Warrenton,
died Friday, March 3, 2017
69, of Midland,
died Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Math teacher, 91, of Bealeton,
died Monday, February 27, 2017
Insurance agent, 49, of Catlett,
died Saturday, February 25, 2017
75, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, February 25, 2017
Journalist, 82, of Midland,
died Saturday, February 25, 2017
Active volunteer, 25, of Berryville,
died Saturday, February 25, 2017
Literacy volunteer, 65, of Warrenton,
died Friday, February 24, 2017
Educator and volunteer, 81, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, February 23, 2017
Pastor, 76, of Amissville,
died Thursday, February 23, 2017
School system retiree, 81, of Remington,
died Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Bus aide, 79, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Retired judge, 71, of Warrenton,
died Monday, February 20, 2017
60, of Catlett,
died Sunday, February 19, 2017
U.S. Navy veteran, 91, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, February 18, 2017
U.S. Army veteran, 79, of Amissville,
died Thursday, February 16, 2017
Retired jockey, 49, of Amissville,
died Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Active church member, 94, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, February 12, 2017
IBM retiree, 73, of Catlett,
died Thursday, February 9, 2017
Gourmet cook, 78, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, February 8, 2017
World War II veteran, 92, of Luray,
died Tuesday, February 7, 2017
U.S. Marine Corps colonel, 86, of Paris,
died Saturday, February 4, 2017
Artist and journalist, 61, of The Plains,
died Friday, February 3, 2017
71, of Rixeyville,
died Friday, February 3, 2017
97, of Catlett,
died Friday, February 3, 2017
AT&T retiree, 72, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, February 2, 2017
Project engineer, 60, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, February 1, 2017
ICU nurse, 60, of Culpeper,
died Tuesday, January 31, 2017
George Mason University student, 18, of Warrenton,
died Monday, January 30, 2017
« Previous | Next »
« Share this page
Get e-mail news alerts
delivered to your inbox.
Enter your e-mail address
© Copyright 2011-2016

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service