Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Should the Town of Warrenton allow golf carts to use some public streets? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?
« Share this page
Get email news alerts delivered to your inbox.

Obituaries

Fauquier County, Virginia

« Previous | Next »
66, of Bealeton,
died Friday, May 31, 2019
Warrenton Chorale member, 77, of Warrenton,
died Friday, May 31, 2019
Legal secretary, 82, of The Plains,
died Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Systems analyst, 56, of Bealeton,
died Sunday, May 26, 2019
48, of Killeen, Texas,
died Sunday, May 26, 2019
Construction manager, 79, of Markham,
died Sunday, May 26, 2019
90, of Orlean,
died Friday, May 24, 2019
Builder, 66, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, May 23, 2019
U.S. Air Force veteran, 79, of Amissville,
died Thursday, May 23, 2019
85, of Warrenton ,
died Monday, May 20, 2019
69, of Warrenton,
died Monday, May 20, 2019
80, of Warrenton ,
died Sunday, May 19, 2019
20, of Culpeper,
died Sunday, May 19, 2019
65, of Sumerduck,
died Saturday, May 18, 2019
Huntsman, 87, of Warrenton ,
died Saturday, May 18, 2019
Homemaker, 65, of Sumerduck,
died Saturday, May 18, 2019
72, of Aldie,
died Saturday, May 18, 2019
Businesswoman, 85, of Bealeton,
died Friday, May 17, 2019
85, of Midland,
died Friday, May 17, 2019
Founder and CEO, NadLar Technologies, 66, of Marshall,
died Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Homemaker, 75, of Sumerduck,
died Monday, May 13, 2019
67, of Front Royal,
died Friday, May 10, 2019
Army and Marine Corps veteran, 66, of Warrenton ,
died Friday, May 10, 2019
67, of Front Royal,
died Friday, May 10, 2019
Antique dealer, 58, of Bealeton,
died Friday, May 10, 2019
Avid fisherman, 82, of Catlett,
died Wednesday, May 8, 2019
64, of Remington,
died Wednesday, May 8, 2019
78, of Lexington, South Carolina,
died Tuesday, May 7, 2019
79, of Delaplane,
died Tuesday, May 7, 2019
75, of Orange,
died Sunday, May 5, 2019
U.S. Marine Corps Major, 43, of Linden,
died Saturday, May 4, 2019
75, of Manassas,
died Saturday, May 4, 2019
22, of Remington,
died Saturday, May 4, 2019
Criminal investigator, 56, of Warrenton,
died Friday, May 3, 2019
Animal lover, 90, of Stuart’s Draft ,
died Tuesday, April 30, 2019
« Previous | Next »
« Share this page
Get e-mail news alerts
delivered to your inbox.
Enter your e-mail address
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service