Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Where to you buy most of your groceries? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?
« Share this page
Get email news alerts delivered to your inbox.

Obituaries

Fauquier County, Virginia

« Previous | Next »
Fauquier native, 95, of Chattanooga,
died Thursday, March 29, 2018
86, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, March 29, 2018
78, of Bealeton,
died Tuesday, March 27, 2018
86, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, March 25, 2018
Dollar General employee, 70, of Warrenton,
died Friday, March 23, 2018
College administrator, 64, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Farm manager, 77, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, March 20, 2018
73, of Amissville,
died Monday, March 19, 2018
Safeway cashier, 90, of Amissville,
died Sunday, March 18, 2018
Artist, 76, of Jeffersonton,
died Saturday, March 17, 2018
72, of Gainesville,
died Friday, March 16, 2018
Restaurant owner, 75, of Warrenton,
died Friday, March 16, 2018
Federal employee, 75, of Warrenton,
died Friday, March 16, 2018
Attorney, 58, of Winchester,
died Tuesday, March 13, 2018
80, of Amissville,
died Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Sales consultant, 71, of Bealeton,
died Sunday, March 11, 2018
68, of Marshall,
died Sunday, March 11, 2018
U.S. Army veteran, 94, of The Plains,
died Friday, March 9, 2018
Security chief, 81, of Markham,
died Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Landscape architect, 91, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, March 6, 2018
90, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Systems analyst, 76, of Midland,
died Monday, March 5, 2018
Engineer, 73, of Amissville,
died Sunday, March 4, 2018
Surveyor, 53, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, March 4, 2018
74, of Marshall,
died Saturday, March 3, 2018
Research scientist, 34, of Marshall,
died Friday, March 2, 2018
Property manager, 64, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, February 25, 2018
Auto enthusiast, 68, of Warrenton,
died Friday, February 23, 2018
U.S. Army veteran, 86, of Warrenton,
died Friday, February 23, 2018
High school teacher, 86, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, February 22, 2018
84, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Student, 18, of Remington,
died Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Remington Baptist Church member, 92, of Culpeper,
died Monday, February 19, 2018
92, of Warrenton,
died Monday, February 19, 2018
Hospital auxiliary member, 94, of Warrenton,
died Monday, February 19, 2018
« Previous | Next »
« Share this page
Get e-mail news alerts
delivered to your inbox.
Enter your e-mail address
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service