Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Would a new Amazon headquarters in Arlington benefit Fauquier County? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?
« Share this page
Get email news alerts delivered to your inbox.
Opinions » Poll

How much attention have you paid to this fall’s congressional elections?

On Tuesday, Nov. 6, citizens will elect all 435 members of the U.S. House of Representatives and 34 of the 100 U.S. senators. The “midterm” elections come halfway through President Trump’s first term.

Disclaimer: This poll represents an unscientific sampling of users.
Select one of the following options, then click the "vote" button.
  A great deal
  Some
  A little
  None
  Undecided
(157 Votes)
Member Comments (1)
To comment, please log in or register.
BJ
August 20, 2018 at 8:06 pm
I can hardly wait for November 6th, it's time to take the trash out of the White House and Congress!

Blaine Johnson
Facebook Comments ()
Recent Poll Questions
Tuesday, November 6 · 134 Votes · 0 ·
Monday, November 5 · 215 Votes · 0 ·
Tuesday, October 30 · 331 Votes · 2 ·
Wednesday, October 24 · 112 Votes · 3 ·
Monday, October 22 · 120 Votes · 0 ·
Tuesday, October 16 · 599 Votes · 1 ·
Wednesday, October 10 · 155 Votes · 0 ·
Recent Letters
Monday, November 5
Like 0 · 11 ·
Wednesday, October 31
Like 0 · 0 ·
Tuesday, October 23
Like 0 · 49 ·
Tuesday, October 16
Like 0 · 27 ·
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service