Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
What do you think of Fauquier County real estate taxes? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?
« Share this page
Get email news alerts delivered to your inbox.
Opinions » Poll

Where do you most often buy groceries?

Disclaimer: This poll represents an unscientific sampling of users.
Select one of the following options, then click the "vote" button.
  BJ’s Wholesale Club
  Costco
  Dollar General
  Food Lion
  Giant
  Harris Teeter
  Military commissary
  Safeway
  Sam’s Club
  Shoppers Food
  Walmart
  Wegmans
  Other
(849 Votes)
Member Comments (0)
To comment, please log in or register.
Facebook Comments ()
Recent Poll Questions
Friday, February 16 · 189 Votes · 5 ·
Wednesday, February 7 · 225 Votes · 0 ·
Monday, February 5 · 68 Votes · 2 ·
Thursday, February 1 · 119 Votes · 0 ·
Monday, January 29 · 295 Votes · 10 ·
Tuesday, January 23 · 178 Votes · 1 ·
Tuesday, January 16 · 308 Votes · 6 ·
Recent Letters
Thursday, February 22
Like 0 · 0 ·
Wednesday, February 21
Like 0 · 0 ·
Wednesday, February 14
Like 0 · 1 ·
Wednesday, February 14
Like 0 · 9 ·
Monday, January 29
By Elizabeth Melson
Like 0 · 2 ·
Monday, January 22
Like 0 · 12 ·
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service