Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
What do you think of Fauquier County real estate taxes? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?
« Share this page
Get email news alerts delivered to your inbox.
Opinions » Poll

How much TV do you watch during a typical day (24 hours)?

Votes (183)
73
1 to 3 hours
54
4 to 6 hours
45
Less than an hour
5
10 hours or more
4
7 to 9 hours
2
Undecided.
Vote on this poll question
Member Comments (1)
To comment, please log in or register.
BJ
November 14, 2017 at 3:31 pm
Public Broadcasting stations and about 3 hours a week not a day. MASTERPIECE is our favorite. Get our news from there too.
Blaine Johnson
Facebook Comments ()
Recent Poll Questions
Friday, February 16 · 237 Votes · 6 ·
Wednesday, February 7 · 228 Votes · 0 ·
Monday, February 5 · 70 Votes · 2 ·
Thursday, February 1 · 121 Votes · 0 ·
Monday, January 29 · 297 Votes · 10 ·
Tuesday, January 23 · 179 Votes · 1 ·
Tuesday, January 16 · 309 Votes · 6 ·
Recent Letters
Thursday, February 22
Like 0 · 0 ·
Wednesday, February 21
Like 0 · 0 ·
Wednesday, February 14
Like 0 · 1 ·
Wednesday, February 14
Like 0 · 9 ·
Monday, January 29
By Elizabeth Melson
Like 0 · 2 ·
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service