Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Do you plan to get a flu shot this fall? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?
Sunday, September 20 | 2 ·
25 more deaths and 856 new infections statewide, Virginia Department of Health reports | More »
Friday, September 18 | 4 ·
Homeschooled students, PATH Foundation’s total grants, Republican vote and irrigated acres here | More »
Friday, September 18 | 10 ·
Under new system, first ballots cast just after 8 o’clock Friday morning at registrar’s office | More »
Friday, September 18 | 1 ·
“Pelham Village” would covert 41 “Rural Agricultural” acres between Bealeton and Remington into subdivision | More »
Friday, September 18 | 3 ·
Fauquier has 897 infections since pandemic started, up 12 Friday, health department reports | More »
Thursday, September 17 | 50 ·
Trump-Pence flags, signs, t-shirts and other items moving quickly from Main Street space | More »
Thursday, September 17
2 ·
Tuesday, September 15
74 ·
Wednesday, September 16
1 ·
OPINION
Monday, September 14
0 ·
OPINION
Saturday, September 12
13 ·
OPINION
Tuesday, September 8
36 ·
OPINION
Tuesday, September 8
2 ·
OPINION
Saturday, September 5
16 ·
OPINION
Tuesday, August 25
0 ·
OPINION
Wednesday, August 19
0 ·
Get e-mail news alerts
delivered to your inbox.
Enter your e-mail address
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service