Fauquier Bankshares board OKs sale to Va. National
Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Who won the presidential debate Tuesday night? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

Everybody Dance Now Adaptive Dance Class

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Saturdays: 9:00-10:00 am
January 14-May 19
A unique combination dance class for children and teens with physical and intellectual disabilities. Our exciting “everybody dance now” program focuses on physicsl exercise, coordination, musicality, strength and flexibility, set at a pace that meets each child’s needs.
Register online!
Date(s):
Saturday, October 3, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Saturday, October 10, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Saturday, October 17, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Saturday, October 24, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Saturday, October 31, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Saturday, November 7, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Saturday, November 14, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Saturday, November 21, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Saturday, November 28, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Saturday, December 5, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Saturday, December 12, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Saturday, December 19, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Saturday, December 26, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Address:
376 Waterloo Street Warrenton Va 20186
Website:
Phone:
571-274-0527
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
Everybody Dance Now
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service