Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
How would. you describe your mental health or emotional well-being this spring? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

Fauquier FISH Food Pantry

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Open:
Tuesday: 9:30am - noon
Saturday> 9:30am - noon
Date(s):
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, April 17, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, April 24, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, May 1, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, May 8, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, May 15, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, May 22, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Address:
24 Pelham Steet, Warrenton, Va. 20186
Website:
Phone:
540-347-3474
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
A different type of food pantry with DASH meal kits for clients. Focusing on healthy, make at home meals
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service