Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Poll closed Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

Fauquier FISH Food Pantry

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Fauquier FISH provides health-conscious ready-to-cook meals and additional food for residents of Fauquier County who are in need of extra help. Bring ID and proof of county residency.
Open:
Tuesday 9:30am - 12 noon
Thursday 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:30am - 12 noon
Date(s):
Saturday, August 24, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Address:
24 Pelham Street, Warrenton, Va. 20186
Website:

http//www.fauquierfish.org

Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service