Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
How closely will you follow the Jan. 6 House Select Committee hearings? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

Fauquier FISH Food Pantry

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Fauquier FISH provides health-conscious ready-to-cook meals and additional food for residents of Fauquier County who are in need of extra help. Bring ID and proof of county residency.
Open:
Tuesday 9:30am - 12 noon
Thursday 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:30am - 12 noon
Date(s):
Saturday, July 31, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 11, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 18, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 25, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, October 9, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, October 30, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Address:
24 Pelham Street, Warrenton, Va. 20186
Website:

http//www.fauquierfish.org

Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service