Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
How has the pandemic affected your physical fitness? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

Fauquier Summer Pickleball Schedule

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
June thru October, play is outdoors weather permitting. Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday 8:00 am – 11 noon and Monday & Wednesday evenings, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm. Saturdays – 8am – Noon. Three courts available for the Fauquier County Pickleball Association. No experience necessary, but some agility and eye/hand coordination necessary. Wear comfortable clothing and sturdy sneakers. Guest play privileges are available for up to 2 sessions upon signing a “liability waiver”. Join for a one-time fee of $10 for the year. Pickleball is a racquet sport that combines elements of badminton, tennis, and table tennis. The sport shares features of other racquet sports; the layout of a badminton court, and a net and rules similar to tennis with a few modifications. Pickleball is a fun, easy-to-learn game, that can develop into a quick and challenging competition for experienced players. It is one of the fastest growing sports and our players range in age from late teens to seniors.
Date(s):
Saturday, July 11, 2020
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 1, 2020
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 8, 2020
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 19, 2020
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 26, 2020
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, October 10, 2020
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Address:
7270 Riley Rd, Warrenton, VA 20187
Website:
Phone:
540.878.5029
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service