Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
How has the pandemic affected your physical fitness? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

Fauquier Pickleball Summer Schedule

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
June thru October, play is outdoors weather permitting. Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday 8:00 am – 11 noon and Monday & Wednesday evenings, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm. Saturdays – 8am – Noon. Three courts available for the Fauquier County Pickleball Association. No experience necessary, but some agility and eye/hand coordination necessary. Wear comfortable clothing and sturdy sneakers. Guest play privileges are available for up to 2 sessions upon signing a “liability waiver”. Join for a one-time fee of $10 for the year. Pickleball is a racquet sport that combines elements of badminton, tennis, and table tennis. The sport shares features of other racquet sports; the layout of a badminton court, and a net and rules similar to tennis with a few modifications. Pickleball is a fun, easy-to-learn game, that can develop into a quick and challenging competition for experienced players. It is one of the fastest growing sports and our players range in age from late teens to seniors.
Date(s):
Thursday, July 9, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Monday, July 13, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Thursday, July 16, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Monday, July 20, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Thursday, July 23, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Monday, July 27, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Thursday, July 30, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Monday, August 3, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Thursday, August 6, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Monday, August 10, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Thursday, August 13, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Monday, August 17, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Thursday, August 20, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Monday, August 24, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Thursday, August 27, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Monday, August 31, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Thursday, September 3, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Monday, September 7, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Thursday, September 10, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Monday, September 14, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Thursday, September 17, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Monday, September 21, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Thursday, September 24, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Monday, September 28, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Thursday, October 1, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Monday, October 5, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Thursday, October 8, 2020
8:00 am - 8:00 am
Address:
7270 Riley Rd, Warrenton, VA 20187
Website:
Phone:
540.878.5029
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service