Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
How would. you describe your mental health or emotional well-being this spring? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

Walnut Grove Mid-Day Bible Study

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Mid-Day Bible Study

Fauquier Religious Notes
Walnut Grove Baptist Church (SWAP)
Mid-Day Bible Study


Dear Fellow Laborers in Christ,

Seniors with a Purpose, of Walnut Grove Baptist Church, cordially invite you to Noon Day Bible Study. Starting Thursday, March 1, 2018, from 12-1 PM, and every Thursday after that. We will be studying the book Great Characters of the Bible by Dr. Alan B. Stringfellow. This bible study is open to all.
Date(s):
Thursday, April 15, 2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 29, 2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Thursday, June 3, 2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Thursday, June 10, 2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Thursday, June 17, 2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Address:
Walnut Grove Baptist Church, 8909 Meetze Road, Warrenton, VA 20187
Website:
Phone:
540-347-0974
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) or .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address).
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service