Fauquier Bankshares board OKs sale to Va. National
Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Who won the presidential debate Tuesday night? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

Sparkling Sundays, Start Your Morning With Us!

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Rise and shine! Join us every Sunday from 10am-noon for our Sparkling Sunday mornings! We will have Mimosas (OJ and Sparkling Wine) and Poinsettias (Cranberry Juice and Sparkling Wine) available for purchase while you enjoy a complimentary bagel with cream cheese and a newspaper. What a way to start your Sunday!
Date(s):
Sunday, October 4, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday, October 11, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday, October 18, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday, October 25, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday, November 1, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday, November 8, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday, November 15, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday, November 22, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday, November 29, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday, December 6, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday, December 13, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday, December 20, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday, December 27, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 am
Address:
3623 Grove Lane, Delaplane, VA 20144
Website:
Phone:
5403646402
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
Bagels, Newspapers and Sparkling Drinks
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service