Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Should the federal government take action to limit the market dominance of tech companies such as Google and Facebook? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

Students, Need Internet Access?  Need a Spot to Complete School Work?  Project Staying Connected Can Help!

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Join us for Project Staying Connected. Thanks to the PATH Foundation, the doors of the Joseph E. Penn Family Life Center (across from the county library) are open for up to 20 students on Wednesdays from 4pm to 6pm. Bring your work and enjoy use of the internet to complete your school assignments. All COVID safety protocols are in effect: wearing masks, using hand sanitizer, and maintaining social distance.
Reserve your spot today! Call 856-889-0112 or 540-219-6954
Date(s):
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Address:
45 Alexandria Pike, Warrenton, Virginia. 20186
Phone:
(856) 889-0112 or (540) 219-6954
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service