Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Poll closed Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS HOME & GARDEN OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

Twinkle Toes Ballet

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Mondays: 3:45-4:15
January 14 - May 19
A ballet based class for our tiniest ballerinas. Music, song, dancing and props are used in this first ballet class for dancers 2-31/2. Register online!
Date(s):
Monday, August 26, 2019
3:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Monday, September 2, 2019
3:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Monday, September 9, 2019
3:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Monday, September 16, 2019
3:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Monday, September 23, 2019
3:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Monday, September 30, 2019
3:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Monday, October 7, 2019
3:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Monday, October 14, 2019
3:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Monday, October 21, 2019
3:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Monday, October 28, 2019
3:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Monday, November 4, 2019
3:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Monday, November 11, 2019
3:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Monday, November 18, 2019
3:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Address:
376 Waterloo Street Warrenton Va 20186
Website:
Phone:
571-274-0527
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service