Fauquier Bankshares board OKs sale to Va. National
Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Who won the presidential debate Tuesday night? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

$10 Yoga Classes at Leeds Episcopal in Markham

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Held at Leeds Episcopal Church in Markham on Rt. 688.

Cost is $10 per class.

Contact instructor for more info
Date(s):
Monday, October 5, 2020
6:30 pm - 11:00 am
Monday, October 12, 2020
6:30 pm - 11:00 am
Monday, October 19, 2020
6:30 pm - 11:00 am
Monday, October 26, 2020
6:30 pm - 11:00 am
Monday, November 2, 2020
6:30 pm - 11:00 am
Monday, November 9, 2020
6:30 pm - 11:00 am
Monday, November 16, 2020
6:30 pm - 11:00 am
Monday, November 23, 2020
6:30 pm - 11:00 am
Monday, November 30, 2020
6:30 pm - 11:00 am
Monday, December 7, 2020
6:30 pm - 11:00 am
Monday, December 14, 2020
6:30 pm - 11:00 am
Monday, December 21, 2020
6:30 pm - 11:00 am
Monday, December 28, 2020
6:30 pm - 11:00 am
Address:
4332 Leeds Manor Road, Markham, VA 22643
Phone:
540-364-1070
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service