Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
How would. you describe your mental health or emotional well-being this spring? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?

$10 Yoga Classes at Leeds Episcopal in Markham

» Export this event to your personal calendar.
Held at Leeds Episcopal Church in Markham on Rt. 688.

Cost is $10 per class.

Contact instructor for more info
Date(s):
Monday, April 12, 2021
6:30 pm - 11:00 am
Monday, April 19, 2021
6:30 pm - 11:00 am
Monday, April 26, 2021
6:30 pm - 11:00 am
Monday, May 3, 2021
6:30 pm - 11:00 am
Monday, May 10, 2021
6:30 pm - 11:00 am
Monday, May 17, 2021
6:30 pm - 11:00 am
Monday, May 24, 2021
6:30 pm - 11:00 am
Monday, May 31, 2021
6:30 pm - 11:00 am
Monday, June 7, 2021
6:30 pm - 11:00 am
Monday, June 14, 2021
6:30 pm - 11:00 am
Monday, June 21, 2021
6:30 pm - 11:00 am
Monday, June 28, 2021
6:30 pm - 11:00 am
Monday, July 5, 2021
6:30 pm - 11:00 am
Address:
4332 Leeds Manor Road, Markham, VA 22643
Phone:
540-364-1070
Email:
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
« Back to calendar
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service