Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
How would. you describe your mental health or emotional well-being this spring? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?
« Share this page
Get email news alerts delivered to your inbox.

Obituaries

Fauquier County, Virginia

86, of The Plains,
died Wednesday, April 7, 2021
93, of Remington,
died Tuesday, April 6, 2021
90, of Amissville,
died Sunday, April 4, 2021
87, of Amissville,
died Friday, April 2, 2021
Retired Fauquier Sheriff’s Deputy, 83, of Madison,
died Friday, April 2, 2021
Avid outdoorsman, 59, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, April 1, 2021
Special education math teacher, 59, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, March 30, 2021
86, of Remington,
died Tuesday, March 30, 2021
64, of Bealeton,
died Monday, March 29, 2021
World War II veteran, 95, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, March 25, 2021
77, of Bealeton,
died Thursday, March 25, 2021
58, of Mount Jackson,
died Tuesday, March 23, 2021
56, of Manassas,
died Monday, March 22, 2021
U.S. Army veteran and horse trainer, 91, of Bumpass,
died Sunday, March 21, 2021
71, of The Plains,
died Sunday, March 21, 2021
86,
died Saturday, March 20, 2021
92, of Marshall,
died Sunday, March 14, 2021
Horse enthusiast, 81, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, March 13, 2021
Special policeman, 83, of Dumfries,
died Saturday, March 13, 2021
Metro mechanic, 86, of Gainesville,
died Thursday, March 11, 2021
Farmer, 78, of Sperryville,
died Thursday, March 11, 2021
Title examiner, 73, of Delplane,
died Thursday, March 11, 2021
81, of Broad Run,
died Thursday, March 11, 2021
U.S. Army veteran, 86, of Culpeper,
died Wednesday, March 10, 2021
World War II veteran and pilot, 93, of New Oxford, Pa.,
died Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Aerospace patent examiner, 72, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, March 9, 2021
94, of Hume,
died Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Bluegrass musician, 88, of Front Royal,
died Monday, March 8, 2021
Dental assistant, 81, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, March 7, 2021
Master electrician and musician, 73, of Sumerduck,
died Sunday, March 7, 2021
Farmer and pastor, 74, of Markham,
died Wednesday, March 3, 2021
76, of Front Royal,
died Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Electrical engineer, 93, of Washington, Va.,
died Tuesday, March 2, 2021
69, of Cambodia,
died Saturday, February 27, 2021
Corporate executive, 81, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, February 27, 2021
Next »
« Share this page
Get e-mail news alerts
delivered to your inbox.
Enter your e-mail address
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service