Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Which TV news network or channel do you watch most frequently? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?
« Share this page
Get email news alerts delivered to your inbox.

Obituaries

Fauquier County, Virginia

Civil engineer, 84, of Vienna,
died Tuesday, November 30, 2021
86, of Hume,
died Sunday, November 28, 2021
97, of Remington,
died Saturday, November 27, 2021
85, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, November 27, 2021
Program Analyst, 76, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, November 27, 2021
Customer service representative, 85, of Warrenton,
died Friday, November 26, 2021
95, of Catlett,
died Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Office manager, 77, of Bealeton,
died Monday, November 22, 2021
94, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, November 20, 2021
Accountant, 88, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, November 20, 2021
85, of The Plains,
died Friday, November 19, 2021
75, of Catlett,
died Thursday, November 18, 2021
77, of Bealeton,
died Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Farmer and mason, 85, of Amissville,
died Tuesday, November 16, 2021
85, of Bealeton,
died Tuesday, November 16, 2021
77, of Warrenton,
died Monday, November 15, 2021
Architect, 40, of The Plains,
died Friday, November 12, 2021
96, of Remington,
died Thursday, November 11, 2021
Virginia State Police Officer, 85, of Morrisville,
died Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Volunteer firefighter, 81, of The Plains,
died Tuesday, November 9, 2021
U.S. Army veteran, 75, of Bealeton,
died Monday, November 8, 2021
C&P Telephone employee, 87, of Catlett,
died Sunday, November 7, 2021
Nanny, 82, of Broad Run,
died Sunday, November 7, 2021
Avid gardener, 85, of Sumerduck,
died Saturday, November 6, 2021
76, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, November 4, 2021
77, of Bealeton,
died Thursday, November 4, 2021
Saddle maker, 82, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, November 4, 2021
Entrepreneur, 67, of Orlean,
died Thursday, November 4, 2021
Preschool teacher, 77, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, November 2, 2021
85, of Sumerduck,
died Monday, November 1, 2021
Meteorologist, 87, of Haymarket,
died Sunday, October 31, 2021
Teacher, 97, of Richmond,
died Sunday, October 31, 2021
Law enforcement officer, 71, of Amissville,
died Thursday, October 28, 2021
U.S. Army Lt. Col., 78, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, October 28, 2021
88, of Bealeton,
died Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Next »
« Share this page
Get e-mail news alerts
delivered to your inbox.
Enter your e-mail address
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service