Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
Since the election, have you tried to improve relationships with those who have different political views? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?
« Share this page
Get email news alerts delivered to your inbox.

Obituaries

Fauquier County, Virginia

82, of Gainesville,
died Friday, November 27, 2020
School system employee, 79, of Bealeton,
died Thursday, November 26, 2020
75, of Hazard, Ky.,
died Saturday, November 21, 2020
55, of Gainesville,
died Friday, November 20, 2020
Carpenter, 70, of The Plains,
died Thursday, November 19, 2020
U.S. Marine Corps veteran, 71, of Nokesville,
died Wednesday, November 18, 2020
69, of Marshall,
died Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Church deacon, 87, of Bealeton,
died Wednesday, November 18, 2020
83, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Pastor, 67, of Catlett,
died Tuesday, November 17, 2020
U.S. Marine Corps Lieutenant General, 87, of Gainesville,
died Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Information technology professional, 62, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, November 10, 2020
U.S. Navy veteran, 85, of Bealeton,
died Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Engineer, 86, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, November 7, 2020
Warrenton native, 62, of Toms Brook,
died Saturday, November 7, 2020
Lawyer, 62, of Haymarket,
died Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Electrical engineer, Fauquier 84, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Banker and animal lover, 73, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, November 3, 2020
93, of Midland,
died Monday, November 2, 2020
Fauquier native, 81, of Columbia, Tenn.,
died Monday, November 2, 2020
Conservationist and lawyer, 71, of Hume,
died Friday, October 30, 2020
94, of Gainesville,
died Thursday, October 29, 2020
Special education teacher, 59, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Heavy equipment mechanic, 76, of Goldvein,
died Saturday, October 24, 2020
81, of Sarasota, Florida,
died Friday, October 23, 2020
Outdoorsman, 90, of Sumerduck,
died Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Avid outdoorsman, 80, of Charlottesville,
died Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Warrenton business founder and U.S. Army veteran, 89, of Silver Spring,
died Tuesday, October 20, 2020
77, of Midland,
died Monday, October 19, 2020
80, of Marshall,
died Monday, October 19, 2020
63, of Sumerduck,
died Monday, October 19, 2020
U.S. Army veteran, 51, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, October 18, 2020
Church leader, 96, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, October 17, 2020
U.S. Army veteran, 86, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, October 15, 2020
Retired U.S. Army major, 84, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, October 15, 2020
Next »
« Share this page
Get e-mail news alerts
delivered to your inbox.
Enter your e-mail address
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service