Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
How has your household’s spending for groceries changed over the last year? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?
« Share this page
Get email news alerts delivered to your inbox.

Obituaries

Fauquier County, Virginia

Rokeby Farm employee, 73, of Marshall,
died Thursday, June 24, 2021
IBM contracts manager, 66, of Bealeton,
died Thursday, June 24, 2021
Animal lover and real estate agent, 90, of Middleburg,
died Monday, June 21, 2021
Avid traveler, 90, of Broad Run,
died Monday, June 21, 2021
89, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, June 20, 2021
Air Force veteran, 55, of Bealeton,
died Sunday, June 20, 2021
91, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, June 19, 2021
89, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Artist, 77, of Bealeton,
died Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Thoroughbred breeder and construction executive, 88, of Middleburg,
died Thursday, June 10, 2021
89, of Marshall,
died Thursday, June 10, 2021
70, of Midland,
died Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Firefighter, 81, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, June 6, 2021
78, of Remington,
died Friday, June 4, 2021
Director of Outreach and Social Conerns, 74, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, June 3, 2021
Highland School teacher, 62, of Gainesville,
died Thursday, June 3, 2021
Recreation director, 83, of Jeffersonton,
died Wednesday, June 2, 2021
CIA officer, 72, of Bealeton,
died Saturday, May 29, 2021
Teacher’s aide, 88, of Marshall,
died Saturday, May 29, 2021
Educator, 78, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, May 29, 2021
93, of Amissville,
died Thursday, May 27, 2021
85, of Berryville,
died Wednesday, May 26, 2021
U.S. Navy Lieutenant Commander, 84, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, May 23, 2021
Active Hume Baptist Church member, 91, of Markham,
died Sunday, May 23, 2021
Avid gardener, 83, of Marshall,
died Sunday, May 23, 2021
80, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, May 22, 2021
Fauquier High School graduate, 61`, of Culpeper,
died Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Bookkeeper, 80, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, May 16, 2021
92, of Remington,
died Sunday, May 16, 2021
69, of Nokesville,
died Saturday, May 15, 2021
World War II veteran and motor sports pioneer, 102, of Warrenton,
died Friday, May 14, 2021
Company owner, 74, of Broad Run,
died Friday, May 14, 2021
Secretary, 70, of Sumerduck,
died Thursday, May 13, 2021
70, of Warrenton,
died Wednesday, May 12, 2021
97, of Marshall,
died Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Next »
« Share this page
Get e-mail news alerts
delivered to your inbox.
Enter your e-mail address
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service