Stay in the know! Sign up to get Fauquier County news updates delivered to your inbox.
Advertise on Fauquier Now!
FauquierNow.com
How would. you describe your mental health or emotional well-being this spring? Vote!
HOME OBITUARIES NEWS OPINIONS BUSINESS STYLE CALENDAR CLASSIFIEDS
Free classifieds! Members can also post calendar events, news, opinions and more ... all for free! Register now!
Login · Forgot Your Password?
« Share this page
Get email news alerts delivered to your inbox.

Obituaries

Fauquier County, Virginia

« Previous | Next »
Fire department auxiliary member, 67, of Warrenton,
died Thursday, February 25, 2021
Horseman, 67, of Marshall,
died Thursday, February 25, 2021
93, of Nokesville,
died Wednesday, February 24, 2021
60, of Culpeper,
died Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Master carpenter and Army veteran, 77, of Flint Hill,
died Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Accomplished gardener, 92, of Winchester,
died Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Retired U.S. Navy Captain, 83, of Hume,
died Monday, February 22, 2021
87, of Warrenton,
died Monday, February 22, 2021
Master Electrician, 81, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, February 21, 2021
Avid gardener, 101, of Broad Run,
died Sunday, February 21, 2021
Active volunteer and traveler, 96, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, February 21, 2021
Active church member, 75, of Warrenton,
died Friday, February 19, 2021
Financial analyst, 76, of Warrenton,
died Friday, February 19, 2021
Electrical engineer, 86, of Manassas,
died Wednesday, February 17, 2021
64, of Bealeton,
died Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Bank trust officer, 79, of Orlean,
died Sunday, February 14, 2021
Active Republican, 87, of Warrenton,
died Saturday, February 13, 2021
67, of Middleburg,
died Friday, February 12, 2021
90, of Warrenton,
died Friday, February 12, 2021
Legal secretary, 98, of Culpeper,
died Thursday, February 11, 2021
Remington native, 77, of Manassas,
died Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Church “Flower Lady”, 95, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Firefighter, 69, of Fairfax,
died Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Musician and entrepreneur, 27, of Warrenton,
died Monday, February 8, 2021
63, of Warrenton,
died Sunday, February 7, 2021
Librarian and goat farmer, 89, of Catlett,
died Saturday, February 6, 2021
Hairdresser, 86, of Bealeton,
died Saturday, February 6, 2021
Pilot, 88, of Remington,
died Saturday, February 6, 2021
64, of Bealeton,
died Friday, February 5, 2021
61`, of Lois, S.C.,
died Thursday, February 4, 2021
92, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, February 2, 2021
90, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, February 2, 2021
82, of Warrenton,
died Tuesday, February 2, 2021
76, of Warrenton,
died Monday, February 1, 2021
81, of Warrenton,
died Monday, February 1, 2021
« Previous | Next »
« Share this page
Get e-mail news alerts
delivered to your inbox.
Enter your e-mail address
© Copyright 2011-2018

50 Culpeper Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
540.359.6574
Crime Log
Obituaries
Business
Add Your News
The Big Picture
Ellen’s Kitchen
and Garden

Features
Real Estate
For Sale
Employment
Automotive
Announcements
Legal Notices
Post an Ad
Advertise
Terms of Service